Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Upcoming Events


Rockwall MusicFest - Summer Philharmonic

“Memories of Great Bands with Frozen”
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 at 8:00pm


Studio Days - Create Art!

Hosted by the Rockwall Art League
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015 at 9:00am


Rockwall History - Historical Lecture Series

The Rock Wall Revisited
  • Friday, September 11, 2015 at 12:00pm
  • Friday, October 9, 2015 at 12:00pm
  • Friday, November 13, 2015 at 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 11, 2015 at 12:00pm


Rockwall Helping Hands Golf Tournament

Annual Ambassadors of Buffalo Creek Golf Club Tournament
  • Monday, September 14, 2015 at 7:00am


Flights of Our Fathers - Terrell Airport

No. 1 British Flying Training School Museum
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 at 8:15am


Rubber Duck Regatta

Rockwall Rubber Duck Regatta - Annual Fundraiser @ The Harbor
  • Friday, September 25, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 at 8:00am


Family Fun Fridays

Hickory Ridge Park | Paddington
  • Friday, September 25, 2015 at 6:00pm


Sunday Afternoon in the Park

A celebration of the collection of works by Sheri Stodghill Fowler Parks, and unveiling of re-created section of the Rock Wall.
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 at 4:30pm


State Fair of Texas Rockwall ISD Day

September 30 is Rockwall Fair Day and RISD Fair Day Holiday
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2015 at 10:00am


Fall Art Show

15th Annual Judged Fine Art Show
  • Friday, October 2, 2015 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, October 3, 2015 at 12:00am
  • Sunday, October 4, 2015 at 12:00am


Rib Rub BBQ Competition & 5K Run

  • Saturday, October 3, 2015 at 8:00am


Aspasians Art Fair

Fall 2015 Art Festival
  • Saturday, October 10, 2015 at 9:00am


Royse City FunFest & RunFest 5K!

And Microfest - A craft beer experience with craft brews and wines
  • Saturday, October 17, 2015 at 12:00pm


Festival of Trees

Festival of Trees and Gala
  • Friday, November 13, 2015 at 10:00am
  • Saturday, November 14, 2015 at 10:00am