Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Upcoming Events


Rockwall's Got Talent!

Semi-final round and Competition
  • Friday, March 6, 2015 at 7:00pm


Spring Break ROCK Camp

Spring Break 2015 - Five full days of fun for kids 6-12 years old.
  • Monday, March 9, 2015 at 7:30am
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015 at 7:30am
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015 at 7:30am
  • Thursday, March 12, 2015 at 7:30am
  • Friday, March 13, 2015 at 7:30am


Phelps Lake Ribbon Cutting Ceremony

Bring your kids and fishing poles for some fun!
  • Sunday, March 22, 2015 at 2:00pm


Rockwall Easter Egg Hunt!

Kids ~ Bring an Easter Basket, hunt for candy & special eggs!
  • Saturday, March 28, 2015 at 9:30am


Rockwall Women's League Annual Ball

Springtime in Paris!
  • Saturday, March 28, 2015 at 6:00pm


Heart of Heath 5K Run / Walk

NEW Fit & Fun in the Park - Easter Sunday
  • Saturday, April 4, 2015 at 8:00am


Taste of Rockwall & Business Expo

2015 Taste of Rockwall & Business Expo
  • Thursday, April 16, 2015 at 5:30pm


Green Door 5k and Fun Run

A 5k and Fun Run benefitting Children's Relief International.
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 8:00am


Household Hazardous Waste Day

Get rid of those things that can't be tossed in the trash on Hazardous Waste Day.
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 9:00am


Vintage Baseball Game

  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 at 1:00pm


Aspasians Art Fair

Spring 2015 Art Festival
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 at 9:00am


Rockwall Farmers Market

Market in Downtown Rockwall begins May 2, 2015!
  • Saturday, May 2, 2015 at 8:00am


Rockwall Founders Day Festival

Annual event to be held at Harry Myers Park
  • Saturday, May 16, 2015 at 10:00am


Cars for CASA Auto Show 2015

10th Anniversary Car Show!
  • Sunday, May 17, 2015 at 11:00am


ThrowAway Ponies Golf Tournament

Play for Hay!
  • Sunday, May 17, 2015 at 1:00pm


Rockwall Country Fair

Fun as far as the eye can see...
  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 at 10:00am