Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Upcoming Events


Daddy / Daughter Dance ~ Rockwall

Rockwall Dads & Daughters Dance at The Hilton
  • Saturday, January 21, 2017 at 6:00pm


Grand Opening of Stone Creek Park

You are invited!
  • Saturday, January 28, 2017 at 11:00am


Rockwall PAWS Annual Wine & Dine

  • Saturday, January 28, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall ISD Multi-Cultural Celebration

Celebrating the diversity of cultures | RISD Students
  • Friday, February 3, 2017 at 7:00pm


Friends of the Rockwall County Library February Lunch Meeting

“You’re Not Getting Older, You’re Getting Better”
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017 at 11:00am


Royse City Casino Night & Silent Auction

Dinner, Entertainment & Casino action!
  • Friday, February 17, 2017 at 6:30pm


2nd Annual Masquerade Gala | Rockwall BGC

Fundraising Gala | Hilton Rockwall Lakefront
  • Saturday, February 18, 2017 at 6:30pm


Rockwall County Days in Austin

Support your community at the Legislative Session
  • Sunday, February 26, 2017 at 12:00am
  • Monday, February 27, 2017 at 12:00am
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 at 12:00am


Rockwall Women's League Annual Ball

2017 Annual Charity Ball | A MidSummer Night's Dream
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 7:00pm


View Full Calendar