Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Upcoming Events


Night at the Museum

Spend an evening at the Rockwall County Museum
  • Thursday, September 18, 2014 at 6:00pm


Farmers Market

  • Saturday, September 20, 2014 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 27, 2014 at 8:00am


Rubber Duck Regatta

Rockwall Rubber Duck Regatta - Annual Fundraiser @ The Harbor
  • Saturday, September 20, 2014 at 8:00am


Flights of Our Fathers - Terrell Airport

No. 1 British Flying Training School Museum
  • Saturday, September 20, 2014 at 8:15am


Aspasians Art Fair

Fall 2014 Art Festival @ Wilkerson-Sanders Stadium
  • Saturday, September 20, 2014 at 9:00am


Family Fun Fridays

Fun for the whole family!
  • Friday, September 26, 2014 at 6:00pm


Senior Health Fair

  • Wednesday, October 1, 2014 at 9:00am


In The Pink Luncheon

  • Thursday, October 2, 2014 at 12:00pm


Fall Art Show

14th Annual Judged Fine Art Show
  • Friday, October 3, 2014 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, October 4, 2014 at 10:00am
  • Sunday, October 5, 2014 at 12:00pm


Rib Rub BBQ Competition & 5K Run

  • Saturday, October 4, 2014 at 9:00am


Centsible Thrift Store Fall Market

Where Fall and Christmas Collide!
  • Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 10:00am


Royse City FunFest!

And Microfest - A craft beer experience with 20 craft brews and wines
  • Saturday, October 18, 2014 at 10:00am


Iron Chef Challenge for Boy & Girls Club

  • Saturday, October 18, 2014 at 6:00pm


Friday Family Fun Night

Movie: Monsters University
  • Friday, October 24, 2014 at 6:00pm


Halloween at The Harbor

City of Rockwall's Halloween Extravaganza
  • Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 6:00pm


CASA Superhero 5K/Fun Run

Lone Star CASA Fifth Annual 5K & FUN RUN/WALK
  • Saturday, November 1, 2014 at 8:00am


Festival of Trees Gala

  • Friday, November 14, 2014 at 12:00am
  • Saturday, November 15, 2014 at 6:00pm