Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Upcoming Events


Studio Days - Create Art!

Hosted by the Rockwall Art League
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2015 at 9:00am


Concert by the Lake - The Harbor

  • Thursday, July 9, 2015 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 16, 2015 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 23, 2015 at 7:30pm


San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

Live Music Downtown Rockwall Friday and Saturday evenings
  • Friday, July 10, 2015 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, July 17, 2015 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, July 24, 2015 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, July 31, 2015 at 6:30pm


Rockwall Farmers Market

Market in Downtown Rockwall
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 22, 2015 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 at 8:00am


Family Fun Fridays

Northshore Park - Toy Story
  • Friday, July 24, 2015 at 6:00pm


Royse City Casino Night & Silent Auction

Annual fundraiser ~ Dinner, Entertainment & Casino action!
  • Friday, August 7, 2015 at 6:30pm


Hot Rocks Bike Ride

Rockwall Noon Rotary Annual Event
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 at 7:30am


Rockwall Summer Musicals Presents "West Side Story"

  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 at 7:30pm
  • Friday, August 14, 2015 at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 at 7:30pm
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015 at 2:00pm


Family Fun Fridays

The Harbor - Big Hero 6
  • Friday, August 28, 2015 at 6:00pm


Rubber Duck Regatta

Rockwall Rubber Duck Regatta - Annual Fundraiser @ The Harbor
  • Friday, September 25, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 at 8:00am


Family Fun Fridays

Hickory Ridge Park | Paddington
  • Friday, September 25, 2015 at 6:00pm


Fall Art Show

15th Annual Judged Fine Art Show
  • Friday, October 2, 2015 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, October 3, 2015 at 12:00am
  • Sunday, October 4, 2015 at 12:00am