Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Upcoming Events


Pumpkin Patch in the Country

Landscape Source Nursery in Rockwall
  • Monday, October 13, 2014 at 8:00am


Royse City Pumpkin Patch

Mon-Sat: 11am to 7pm | Sunday 12pm to 5pm
  • Thursday, October 16, 2014 at 12:00am


2nd Annual SPORTSFEST SPORTOWEEN

Games, prizes and candy at Rockwall Indoor Sports Expo - RISE!
  • Friday, October 31, 2014 at 6:00pm


Dodie's Halloween Costume Party

Dodie's Cajun Diner at The Harbor
  • Friday, October 31, 2014 at 7:00pm


ETSU / TAMU-C Masquerade Party

Annual Scholarship Mixer
  • Friday, October 31, 2014 at 8:00pm


CASA Superhero 5K/Fun Run

Lone Star CASA Fifth Annual 5K & FUN RUN/WALK
  • Saturday, November 1, 2014 at 8:00am


North vs. South Toy Drive

Toy Drive for Local Rockwall Children
  • Friday, November 7, 2014 at 6:00pm
  • Saturday, November 8, 2014 at 12:00am


PurpleStride 5K - Join Team Rockwall!

5K run and family-friendly walk
  • Saturday, November 8, 2014 at 8:00am


Veterans Day BBQ & Concert

To honor veterans, raise funds for injured Marine’s new home
  • Saturday, November 8, 2014 at 5:00pm


James Williams Piano Concert

Local Pianist presents concert on November 9 at First Presbyterian Church in Rockwall.
  • Sunday, November 9, 2014 at 3:00pm


Veterans Day

  • Tuesday, November 11, 2014 at 12:00am


Festival of Trees Gala

  • Friday, November 14, 2014 at 12:00am
  • Saturday, November 15, 2014 at 6:00pm


Rockwall History - Brown Bag Lecture

A Full Deck - Historic photos on playing cards
  • Friday, November 14, 2014 at 12:00pm


Purses for Pooches

  • Saturday, November 15, 2014 at 10:00am


Blast to the Past Trivia Contest

Fall Fundraiser for Rockwall Historical Foundation
  • Thursday, November 20, 2014 at 6:00pm


Angels Among Us Breakfast

Rockwall Boys & Girls Club Annual Fundraiser
  • Friday, December 5, 2014 at 7:30am


Heath Holiday in the Park

  • Friday, December 5, 2014 at 5:30pm


Rockwall Annual Christmas Parade

  • Saturday, December 6, 2014 at 9:00am


Rockwall Christmas Tree Lighting

  • Saturday, December 6, 2014 at 6:00pm