Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Upcoming Events » Business


Family Fun Fridays

Movies in the park - Family Fun Fridays
  • Friday, April 28, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, May 26, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 at 6:00pm


Go Blue for Kids Banquet

Childrens Advocacy Center for Rockwall County
  • Friday, April 28, 2017 at 6:00pm


Outdoor Family Camp Out

April 29 & 30, 2017 - Rockwall's Camp Out in the Park!
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 1:00pm


Sunset & Stars BBQ

Rockwall County Open Space Alliance Fundraiser
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 6:30pm


Caddy Shack Golf Tournament's PAR-TEE

Music, dinner & auction!
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 6:30pm


Concert by the Lake - The Harbor

  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 7:30pm


Caddy Shack Chamber Golf Tournament

Rockwall Chamber of Commerce @ Waterview Golf Club
  • Friday, May 5, 2017 at 11:00am


Rockwall Farmers Market

Market in Downtown Rockwall | Saturdays May thru September
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 8:00am


Fishing Derby at Harry Myers Park

Kids enjoy fishing and fishing competition for prizes!
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 9:00am


Chefs Tasting Challenge

Held at Culpepper Steak House
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 6:00pm


10th Annual Main Street Car Show

The 10th Annual Main Street Car Show in downtown Royse City.
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 10:00am


Taste of Rockwall

Sample foods from over 20 Rockwall area restaurants.
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 5:00pm


Rockwall Founders Day Festival

Annual event to be held at Harry Myers Park
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 10:00am


Cars for CASA Auto Show

Annual Car Show @ The Harbor in Rockwall!
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 10:00am


Dive-In Movie Night

Come out and cool off at the local pool! Enjoy food trucks, popcorn, and a showing of Disney's Moana.
  • Friday, June 9, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall Country Fair

Fun as far as the eye can see...
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 10:00am


Patriotic Concert | Rockwall Philharmonic Orchestra

Free Admission
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall 4th of July | Parade | Fireworks Show

Harry Myers Park
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 9:00am


View Full Calendar