Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Upcoming Events » Arts and Entertainment


Rockwall Historical "Hidden Gems" Tour

Discover some of the little known places that shaped local history
  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 at 2:00pm


Free Living Trust Seminar

Plan for your financial future
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 9:30am


Tea Gardening Luncheon | Meals on Wheels

Fundraiser for MOW Senior Services | Rockwall County
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 12:00pm


Dallas International Film Festival

The Dallas International Film Festival is one of the premier showcases in the country for independent filmmakers.
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Friday, March 31, 2017 at 4:00pm
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Sunday, April 2, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Monday, April 3, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Friday, April 7, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Sunday, April 9, 2017 at 11:00am


Woofstock

Free Event @ Rockwall Dog Park!
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 10:00am


Studio Days - Create Art!

Hosted by the Rockwall Art League
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 9:00am


Rockwall Easter Egg Hunt!

Kids ~ Bring an Easter Basket, hunt for candy & special eggs!
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 9:30am


Rockwall Women's League Annual Ball

2017 Annual Charity Ball | A MidSummer Night's Dream
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 7:00pm


Rockwall History - Historical Lecture Series

Discover Rockwall History!
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 12:00pm


Heart of Heath 5K Run / Walk

Fit & Fun in the Park | 1-Mile Family Fun Run
  • Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 8:00am


Household Hazardous Waste Day

Get rid of those things that can't be tossed in the trash on Hazardous Waste Day.
  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 9:00am


Aspasians Marketplace

Aspasians Marketplace
  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 9:00am


Family Fun Fridays

Movies in the park - Family Fun Fridays
  • Friday, April 28, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, May 26, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 at 6:00pm


Outdoor Family Camp Out

April 29 & 30, 2017 - Rockwall's Camp Out in the Park!
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 1:00pm


Sunset & Stars BBQ

Rockwall County Open Space Alliance Fundraiser
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 6:30pm


Caddy Shack Golf Tournament's PAR-TEE

Music, dinner & auction!
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 6:30pm


Caddy Shack Chamber Golf Tournament

Rockwall Chamber of Commerce @ Waterview Golf Club
  • Friday, May 5, 2017 at 11:00am


Rockwall Farmers Market

Market in Downtown Rockwall | Saturdays May thru September
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 8:00am


Fishing Derby at Harry Myers Park

Kids enjoy fishing and fishing competition for prizes!
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 9:00am


Chefs Tasting Challenge

Held at Culpepper Steak House
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall Founders Day Festival

Annual event to be held at Harry Myers Park
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 10:00am


Cars for CASA Auto Show

Annual Car Show @ The Harbor in Rockwall!
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 10:00am


Dive-In Movie Night

Come out and cool off at the local pool! Enjoy food trucks, popcorn, and a showing of Disney's Moana.
  • Friday, June 9, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall Country Fair

Fun as far as the eye can see...
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 10:00am


Patriotic Concert | Rockwall Philharmonic Orchestra

Free Admission
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall 4th of July | Parade | Fireworks Show

Harry Myers Park
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 9:00am


View Full Calendar