Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Upcoming Events » Health


Concert by the Lake - The Harbor

  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 7:30pm


Royse City 4th Fest & Fireworks

Annual Indepedence Day Fireworks, Festivities and Live Music!
  • Friday, June 30, 2017 at 6:00pm


San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

Live Music Downtown Rockwall
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, June 30, 2017 at 6:30pm


Rockwall Farmers Market

Market in Downtown Rockwall | Saturdays May thru September
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 8:00am


Patriotic Concert | Rockwall Philharmonic Orchestra

Free Admission
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017 at 6:00pm


City of Heath Annual Independence Day Parade

Parade & Popsicles in the Park
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 9:00am


Rockwall 4th of July | Parade | Fireworks Show

Harry Myers Park
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 11:00am


Rowlett Fireworks on Main

Live in concert ~ Bellamy Brothers
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 6:00pm


Phantom of the Opera | RSM Concert

Reception & Concert | Fundraiser
  • Friday, July 7, 2017 at 6:30pm


Bio-Identical Hormone Balance for Men & Women

BioTE Seminar with Dr. Duchamp
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 6:30pm


Rubber Duck Regatta

Rockwall Rubber Duck Regatta - Annual Fundraiser @ The Harbor
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 10:00am


Family Fun Fridays

Movies in the park - Family Fun Fridays
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 at 6:00pm


Celebrate Fate Texas

Live music, food, vendors, activities & fireworks show!
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 5:30pm


New Orleans Holiday | Travel Package

Explore New Orleans | 5 Days/4 Nights
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 8:00am


View Full Calendar