Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Upcoming Events » Historical


The Shores Neighborhood Garage Sales

6am - 6pm | Times can vary from home to home
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 at 12:00am
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 12:00am
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 12:00am


Family Fun Fridays

Movies in the park - Family Fun Fridays
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall Farmers Market

Market in Downtown Rockwall | Saturdays May thru September
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 8:00am


Flights of Our Fathers - Terrell Airport

No. 1 British Flying Training School Museum
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 8:15am


Celebrate Fate Texas

Live music, food, vendors, activities & fireworks show!
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 5:30pm


Bikes for Tykes Fundraiser

Teddy Bear Ride | Rockwall County Courthouse
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 11:00am


Rowlett Chamber Annual Golf Classic

Waterview Golf Club | Fabulous Prizes!
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 11:00am


San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

Live Music Downtown Rockwall
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 6:30pm


Rib Rub BBQ Competition & 5K Run

  • Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 8:00am


Aspasians Marketplace

Fall Market & Art Event
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 9:00am


Helping Hands Thrift Store Fall Market

Where Fall and Christmas Collide!
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 10:00am


Royse City FunFest & RunFest 5K!

And Microfest - A craft beer experience with craft brews and wines
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 12:00pm


Rockwall Art League Fine Art Show

17th Annual Judged Fine Art Show
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 10:00am
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 12:00pm


CASA Superhero 5K & Fun Run

Lone Star CASA's Annual 5K & FUN RUN
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 8:30am


Rockwall History - Historical Lecture Series

Discover Rockwall History!
  • Friday, October 13, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 12:00pm


View Full Calendar