Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Upcoming Events » Education


Aspasians Marketplace

Fall Market & Art Event
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 9:00am


Earth Day: Celebrate The Planet

Three-Day Eco Expo | Festival
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 10:00am
  • Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 10:00am


Family Fun Fridays

Movies in the park - Family Fun Fridays
  • Friday, April 27, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, June 22, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 20, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 at 6:00pm


Royse City Spring Kick Off

Super Fun Family Activities!
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 12:00pm


San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

Live Music Downtown Rockwall
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, May 4, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, May 18, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 6:30pm


Concert by the Lake - The Harbor

Concert by the Lake Begins!
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 5, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 7:00pm


Rockwall Farmers Market

Market in Downtown Rockwall | Saturdays May thru September
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 8:00am


Movers Shakers and Makers

Open-air Market | Local Artisans
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 8:00am


Fishing Derby at Harry Myers Park

Kids enjoy fishing and fishing competition for prizes!
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 9:00am


Cinco de Mayo | Downtown Rockwall

With entertainment on the Historic Courthouse Stage!
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 5:00pm


American Gothic RCHF Fundraiser

Rockwall County Historical Foundation Spring Event!
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 6:00pm


Studio Days - Create Art!

Hosted by the Rockwall Art League
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 9:00am


Rockwall History - Historical Lecture Series

Discover Rockwall History!
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 at 12:00pm


2nd Annual Sunset & Stars BBQ

Rockwall County Open Space Alliance Fundraiser!
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 6:30pm


Rockwall Founders Day Festival

Annual event to be held at Harry Myers Park
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 10:00am


Cars for CASA Auto Show

Annual Car Show @ The Harbor in Rockwall!
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 10:00am


Hometown Music Fest

Charlie Robison | Kody West | Bri Bagwell
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 4:00pm


Rockwall Helping Hands Golf Tournament

Rockwall Golf & Athletic Club
  • Monday, May 21, 2018 at 7:00am


View Full Calendar