Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Upcoming Events


Rockwall Farmers Market

Market in Downtown Rockwall | Saturdays May thru September
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 8:00am


Dallas Race Week

Annual sailing event on Lake Ray Hubbard
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 10:30am


San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

Live Music Downtown Rockwall
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, June 29, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 6:30pm


Royse City 4th Fest & Fireworks

Annual Indepedence Day Fireworks, Festivities and Live Music!
  • Friday, June 29, 2018 at 6:00pm


City of Heath | 4th of July Parade & Celebration

Honoring Veterans | Parade & Popsicles in the Park
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at 9:00am


Rockwall 4th of July | Parade | Fireworks Show

Harry Myers Park
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at 11:00am


Rowlett Fireworks on Main

Live in concert ~ the Georgia Satellites
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at 6:00pm


Concert by the Lake - The Harbor

Concert by the Lake Begins!
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 5, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 7:00pm


Hot Rocks Bike Ride

Rockwall Noon Rotary Annual Event
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 7:30am


Family Fun Fridays

Movies in the park - Family Fun Fridays
  • Friday, July 20, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 at 6:00pm


View Full Calendar