Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Concert by the Lake - The Harbor

Where: The Harbor in Rockwall
2074 Summer Lee Drive
Rockwall, Texas 75087

When: Thursday, May 7, 2015 at 7:30pm
When: Thursday, May 14, 2015 at 7:30pm
When: Thursday, May 21, 2015 at 7:30pm
When: Thursday, May 28, 2015 at 7:30pm
When: Thursday, June 4, 2015 at 7:30pm
When: Thursday, June 11, 2015 at 7:30pm
When: Thursday, June 18, 2015 at 7:30pm
When: Thursday, June 25, 2015 at 7:30pm
When: Thursday, July 2, 2015 at 7:30pm
When: Thursday, July 9, 2015 at 7:30pm
When: Thursday, July 16, 2015 at 7:30pm
When: Thursday, July 23, 2015 at 7:30pm
Concert by the Lake - The Harbor




Concerts brought to you by the Rockwall Parks and Recreation Department, another reason why Rockwall is the Live Music Capital of North Texas. All concerts start at 7:30 p.m. at The Harbor Amphitheater.





MAY 2015


May 7 With or Without U2
(U2 Tribute)
May 14 Me & My Monkey
(Beatles tribute)
May 21 Live 80
(80's variety)
May 28 Escape
(Journey Tribute)

JUNE 2015


June 4 Walking the Line
(Johnny Cash Tribute)
June 11 Blaze of Glory
(Bon Jovi Tribute)
June 18 Texas Flood
(Stevie Ray VaughnTribute)
June 25 Incognito
(Rock Variety)

JULY 2015


July 2 Random Axis
(Modern Mix Variety)
July 9 Def Leggend
(80'sRock)
July 16 Schroomville
(Allman Brothers Tribute)
July 23 The Stoneleighs
(Rolling Stones Tribute)

events app rockwall Rockwall events are now easy to access on iPhone, iPad, smartphones and Android devices!
Download at iTunes
Android

Looking for live music and other Rockwall entertainment information?
Check Rockwall Events and Entertainment.