Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Rockwall Farmers Market

Where: Downtown Rockwall - Historic Square 101 E. Rusk Street Rockwall, TX 75087

When: Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 8:00am
When: Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 8:00am
When: Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 8:00am
When: Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 8:00am
When: Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 8:00am
When: Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 8:00am
When: Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 8:00am
When: Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 8:00am
When: Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 8:00am
When: Saturday, July 7, 2018 at 8:00am
When: Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 8:00am
When: Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 8:00am
When: Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 8:00am
When: Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 8:00am
When: Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 8:00am
When: Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 8:00am
When: Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 8:00am
When: Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 8:00am
When: Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 8:00am
When: Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 8:00am
When: Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 8:00am
When: Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 8:00am
} Rockwall Farmers Market

Rockwall's Farmers' Market in Downtown Rockwall!

Established in 2008 by the Friends of Downtown Rockwall, the Farmers Market is a Saturday morning staple!

With over 30 vendors, the market offers local fruits and vegetables, fresh baked breads, natural beef and poultry, farm eggs, seafood, honey and much more.

The seasonal market is open Saturday mornings from 8AM until Noon, May through September.

Located on the Historic Downtown Square, the market has become one of the area’s most popular destinations for locals to purchase fresh produce and specialty foods.

Next time you’re at the Market, reserve a little extra time to visit the shops and eateries, each offering its own unique flavor and appeal.

Musical Entertainment
Vendors

The Market is celebrating its tenth year this summer!

Rockwall Farmers Market

www.rockwallfarmersmarket.org
Main Street Rockwall web site.