Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Royse City Pumpkin Patch

Where: Pocket Park
208 N. Houston
Royse City, TX 75189

When: Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 11:00am
When: Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 11:00am
When: Friday, October 20, 2017 at 11:00am
When: Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 11:00am
When: Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 12:30pm
When: Monday, October 23, 2017 at 11:00am
When: Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 11:00am
When: Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 11:00am
When: Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 11:00am
When: Friday, October 27, 2017 at 11:00am
When: Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 12:30pm
When: Monday, October 30, 2017 at 11:00am

Royse City Pumpkin Patch

Royse City Pumpkin Patch!
Begins Oct 17, 2017
Ends at 5:00pm Oct 31

Hours:
Mon-Sat: 11am to 7pm
Sunday: 12:30pm to 5pm

Mark your calendar for October 25
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM

TRICK OR TREAT ON MAIN STREET
Downtown Royse City
Visit participating businesses for Pumpkin Treats & Specials