Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

Where: Downtown Rockwall - Historic Square
101 E. Rusk Street
Rockwall, TX 75087

When: Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 6:30pm
When: Friday, September 15, 2017 at 6:30pm
When: Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 6:30pm
When: Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 6:30pm
When: Friday, September 22, 2017 at 6:30pm
When: Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 6:30pm
When: Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 6:30pm
When: Friday, September 29, 2017 at 6:30pm
When: Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 6:30pm
San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

Spend an evening in Downtown Rockwall’s newest public space, San Jacinto Plaza.

Live music - May through October
6:30PM to 9:00PM.
Thursday, Friday & Saturday evenings.

Café style tables and chairs as well as seat walls fill the space. Guests are welcome to bring chairs, food and beverages.

San Jacinto Plaza is located in Downtown Rockwall, in the 100 block of South San Jacinto between Rusk and Washington Streets. Limited seating is available, feel free to bring your own chair. Music starts at 6:30PM and ends around 9:00PM.

Band Schedule:

Thurs 7/27/2017 – The Legendary Woo Brothers
Fri 7/28/2017 - Stephen K. Morris
Sat 7/29/2017 – TJ Chesshire
Thurs 8/3/2017 – Mark Midland Hughes
Fri 8/4/2017 – Mark Franks
Sat 8/5/2017 – David Byboth
Thurs 8/10/2017 – Ron Jesz
Fri 8/11/2017 – Colton Gilbreath & Dustin Perkins
Sat 8/12/2017 - Clint Sherman
Thurs 8/17/2017 – Scotty Isaacs
Fri 8/18/2017 – Ryan Berg & the Velvet Ears
Sat 8/19/2017 – Foxwell
Thurs 8/24/2017 – Watusi
Fri 8/25/2017 – Brandon Bamburg
Sat 8/26/2017 – Erick Wayne
Thurs 8/31/2017 – Davis & Rose

Thurs 9/14/2017 - Paul Harrington Band
Fri 9/15/2017 - 2Tone
Sat 9/16/2017 - Woody Eastman
Thurs 9/21/2017 - Abacu5
Fri 9/22/2017 - Watusi
Sat 9/23/2017 - Ali & Griffin
Fri 9/29/2017 - Water Sign (Jazz, Contemporary)
Sat 9/30/2017 - JNL Blues Band

san jacinto plaza music rockwall

The City of Rockwall Downtown Events page