Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

Where: Downtown Rockwall - Historic Square 101 E. Rusk Street Rockwall, TX 75087

When: Friday, June 1, 2018 at 6:30pm
When: Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 6:30pm
When: Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 6:30pm
When: Friday, June 8, 2018 at 6:30pm
When: Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 6:30pm
When: Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 6:30pm
When: Friday, June 15, 2018 at 6:30pm
When: Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 6:30pm
When: Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 6:30pm
When: Friday, June 22, 2018 at 6:30pm
When: Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 6:30pm
When: Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 6:30pm
When: Friday, June 29, 2018 at 6:30pm
When: Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 6:30pm
San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

Spend an evening in Downtown Rockwall’s newest public space, San Jacinto Plaza.

Live music - May through October
6:30PM to 9:00PM.
Thursday, Friday & Saturday evenings.

Café style tables and chairs as well as seat walls fill the space. Guests are welcome to bring chairs, food and beverages.

San Jacinto Plaza is located in Downtown Rockwall, in the 100 block of South San Jacinto between Rusk and Washington Streets. Limited seating is available, feel free to bring your own chair. Music starts at 6:30PM and ends around 9:00PM.

2018 Band Schedule:

Thursday, May 3 | Scotty Isaacs
Friday, May 4 | Colin Boyd Band
Saturday, May 5 | No Music – Cinco de Mayo Celebration
Thursday, May 10 | Clint Sherman Solo
Friday, May 11 | Water Sign
Saturday, May 12 | TJ Chesshire
Thursday, May 17 | Mark Midland Hughes
Friday, May 18 | Ryan Berg
Saturday, May 19 | No Music – Founders Day Festival
Thursday, May 24 | Justin Tipton
Friday, May 25 | Cocobolo Wind
Saturday, May 26 | Paul Harrington Band
Thursday, May 31 | Dalene Richelle

San Jacinto Music Rockwall

san jacinto plaza music rockwall

playrockwall.com/san-jacinto-plaza