Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

Where: Downtown Rockwall - Historic Square 101 E. Rusk Street Rockwall, TX 75087

When: Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 6:30pm
When: Friday, August 17, 2018 at 6:30pm
When: Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 6:30pm
When: Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 6:30pm
When: Friday, August 24, 2018 at 6:30pm
When: Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 6:30pm
When: Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 6:30pm
When: Friday, August 31, 2018 at 6:30pm
When: Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 6:30pm
San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

Spend an evening in Downtown Rockwall’s newest public space, San Jacinto Plaza.

Live music - May through October
6:30PM to 9:00PM.
Thursday, Friday & Saturday evenings.

Café style tables and chairs as well as seat walls fill the space. Guests are welcome to bring chairs, food and beverages.

San Jacinto Plaza is located in Downtown Rockwall, in the 100 block of South San Jacinto between Rusk and Washington Streets. Limited seating is available, feel free to bring your own chair. Music starts at 6:30PM and ends around 9:00PM.

2018 Band Schedule:

Thursday, May 3 | Scotty Isaacs
Friday, May 4 | Colin Boyd Band
Saturday, May 5 | No Music – Cinco de Mayo Celebration
Thursday, May 10 | Clint Sherman Solo
Friday, May 11 | Water Sign
Saturday, May 12 | TJ Chesshire
Thursday, May 17 | Mark Midland Hughes
Friday, May 18 | Ryan Berg
Saturday, May 19 | No Music – Founders Day Festival
Thursday, May 24 | Justin Tipton
Friday, May 25 | Cocobolo Wind
Saturday, May 26 | Paul Harrington Band
Thursday, May 31 | Dalene Richelle

San Jacinto Music Rockwall

Friday, Aug 17 | Ryan Berg
Ryan Berg & The Velvet Ears are an acoustic driven Blues/Jazz band from Dallas Texas.

Saturday. Aug 18 | WhiskeyHat
"Authentic Black/Red Dirt Rebellion Americana Rock N' Roll Grunge Country"
WhiskeyHat celebrates the broad musical background a life spent in Texas creates. Enjoy contemporary interpretations of classic country to red dirt sass rubbed onto R&B hits and originals. Influenced by everyone from Texas troubadours Robert Earl Keen and Mike McClure, classic country legends Waylon Jennings and Willie Nelson, to classic rockers Bob Seger, Van Morrison and U2 - with a little R&B and Pop mixed in.

san jacinto plaza music rockwall

playrockwall.com/san-jacinto-plaza







Updates

Get occasional updates about the site and the Rockwall community.


Rockwall Area Business?

Recent News