Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Business Spotlight


Heath Hub Concept Plan

City of Heath to Get New Dining and Entertainment Venue

The Heath City Council approved an Economic Development Assistance Agreement at its December 13 meeting for Heath Hub, a new dining and entertainment venue.
Rockwall Golf & Athletic Club

Rockwall Golf & Athletic Club Is Going Private | Members Only

RGAC is proud to announce that effective NOVEMBER 1 access will be restricted to Members and Guests only!
Paul Britt

An Interview with Paul Britt

As more people discover the advantages of kettlebell workouts, the Rockwall area's only certified kettlebell training facility has experienced massive growth.

Events


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 8:00am


Memorial Day at Military Heritage Collection

  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 10:00am


San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 6:30pm


MOWSS Tin Cup Golf Tournament

  • Friday, June 15, 2018 at 12:00pm


Dive-In Movie Night

  • Friday, June 15, 2018 at 6:00pm


Royse City 4th Fest & Fireworks

  • Friday, June 29, 2018 at 6:00pm


Rockwall 4th of July | Parade | Fireworks Show

  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at 11:00am


Concert by the Lake - The Harbor

  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 5, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 7:00pm


Hot Rocks Bike Ride

  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 7:30am


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, June 22, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 20, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 at 6:00pm