Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » City of Heath


Vote!

Rockwall County Voting | Polling Locations & Hours

Voting Day locations & hours for Rockwall County @ Heath, Royse City and Rowlett.
Carry The Load Bus at Rockwall County Courthouse

Rockwall County | Welcome National Carry The Load Relay Team

Remember, Honor, Celebrate: Join Rockwall County First Responders at Rockwall County Courthouse to Welcome National Relay Team.
Heath Hub Concept Plan

City of Heath to Get New Dining and Entertainment Venue

The Heath City Council approved an Economic Development Assistance Agreement at its December 13 meeting for Heath Hub, a new dining and entertainment venue.
Heath DPS officers read the names of the 36 fallen officers in 2016

Heath DPS Hosts Service on National Peace Officers Memorial Day

Peace Officers from surrounding Rockwall agencies and members of the public attended a ceremony in recognition of National Peace Officers Memorial Day and Police Week.
Santa and Mrs. Claus in Heath, Texas

2015 Heath Holiday in the Park with Santa at Towne Center Park

The weather, the music, the food, and Santa and Mrs. Claus were perfect as a record crowd celebrated Christmas at the City of Heath’s Annual Holiday in the Park.

Events


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 8:00am


MOWSS Tin Cup Golf Tournament

  • Friday, June 15, 2018 at 12:00pm


Dive-In Movie Night

  • Friday, June 15, 2018 at 6:00pm


Dallas Race Week

  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Friday, June 22, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 10:30am


Royse City 4th Fest & Fireworks

  • Friday, June 29, 2018 at 6:00pm


Rockwall 4th of July | Parade | Fireworks Show

  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at 11:00am


Concert by the Lake - The Harbor

  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 5, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 7:00pm


Hot Rocks Bike Ride

  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 7:30am


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, June 22, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 20, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 at 6:00pm