Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » City of Rockwall


Inaugural Public Art Project | Mural Design for Rockwall

Inaugural Public Art Project | Acclaimed Dallas Artist Painting Mural in Rockwall

The wall at 110 South Goliad Street — what’s now a traditional collection of bricks and mortar --- will soon be the site of Rockwall’s first Art in Public Places project.
Star Headliners for Rockwall Founders Day

Country Superstars Pat Green and Cory Morrow Announced for Rockwall Founders Day Festival

The City of Rockwall is throwing a huge party—with Texas Country legends, Pat Green and Cory Morrow, performing at Rockwall's Founders Day on May 20, 2017.
Rockwall's iconic waterfront destination has new owners

PegasusAblon Purchases The Harbor in Rockwall

PegasusAblon has completed the purchase of The Harbor, a 130,000 SF dining and retail lakefront park property. This center is recognizable by its tremendous visibility from the I-30 bridge over Lake Ray Hubbard.
Rockwall pilots deliverying gifts to Mexico

Rockwall Pilots Share the Spirit of the Season with Children in Mexico

It’s called Wings of Witness, and it’s a sight to see, the smiles, the hugs, and memories to last a lifetime.
City of Rockwall & Santa | Snowball Express Welcome

Snowball Express in Rockwall Honors Children of Fallen Military Heroes

Snowball Express will return to Shenaniganz in Rockwall. Residents are encouraged to come out Tuesday morning, December 13, at 9:30 a.m. and welcome the families.

Events


Annual Boot Scootin' Ball - Rockwall Pets

  • Friday, March 24, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall Historical "Hidden Gems" Tour

  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 at 2:00pm


Free Living Trust Seminar

  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 9:30am


Tea Gardening Luncheon | Meals on Wheels

  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 12:00pm


Dallas International Film Festival

  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Friday, March 31, 2017 at 4:00pm
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Sunday, April 2, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Monday, April 3, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Friday, April 7, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Sunday, April 9, 2017 at 11:00am


Woofstock

  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 10:00am


Studio Days - Create Art!

  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 9:00am


Rockwall Easter Egg Hunt!

  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 9:30am


Rockwall Women's League Annual Ball

  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 7:00pm


Rockwall History - Historical Lecture Series

  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 12:00pm


Heart of Heath 5K Run / Walk

  • Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 8:00am


Household Hazardous Waste Day

  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 9:00am


Aspasians Marketplace

  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 9:00am


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, April 28, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, May 26, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 at 6:00pm


Outdoor Family Camp Out

  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 1:00pm


Sunset & Stars BBQ

  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 6:30pm


Caddy Shack Golf Tournament's PAR-TEE

  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 6:30pm


Caddy Shack Chamber Golf Tournament

  • Friday, May 5, 2017 at 11:00am


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 8:00am


Fishing Derby at Harry Myers Park

  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 9:00am


Rockwall Founders Day Festival

  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 10:00am


Cars for CASA Auto Show

  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 10:00am


Dive-In Movie Night

  • Friday, June 9, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall Country Fair

  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 10:00am



Rockwall 4th of July | Parade | Fireworks Show

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 9:00am