Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » City of Rockwall


Vote!

Rockwall County Voting | Polling Locations & Hours

Voting Day locations & hours for Rockwall County @ Heath, Royse City and Rowlett.
This section of the  rock wall was dug up and immediately re-buried.

How Did the Rock Wall Get Buried?

Every new discovery about the Rock Wall just leads to more questions.
Baby Jacob with L&D staff members and his family.

Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Rockwall Welcomes First Baby of 2018

Texas Health Rockwall is pleased to welcome our first baby of the New Year, Jacob Anthony, into the world!
Enjoying the greens at Rockwall Golf & Athletic Club

Rockwall Ram Enjoys Greener Grass at Local Golf Course

A ram decided the grass was greener on the other side… and set out to explore North Rockwall. Animal Control was notified and the chase was on...
Rockwall Central Appraisal District Budget Questioned

Open Letter To Taxpayers of The Rockwall Central Appraisal District

The Rockwall City Council has passed a resolution in opposition to the Appraisal District Budget. The legislature included in this statute the ability of cities to object to runaway spending budgets of appraisal districts.

Events


Learn About Butterflies

  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 7:00pm


Reagan Day Dinner

  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 6:00pm


Gardening Tea Luncheon

  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 11:00am


Spring Break ROCK Camp

  • Monday, March 12, 2018 at 7:30am
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 7:30am
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 7:30am
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 7:30am
  • Friday, March 16, 2018 at 7:30am


Rockwall Easter Egg Hunt!

  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 9:30am


Rockwall PAWS Annual Wine & Dine

  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 6:30pm


Mad Hatter Tea Party

  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at 2:00pm


Rockwall History - Historical Lecture Series

  • Friday, March 9, 2018 at 12:00pm
  • Friday, April 13, 2018 at 12:00pm
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 at 12:00pm