Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » City of Rockwall


Vote!

Rockwall County Voting | Polling Locations & Hours

Voting Day locations & hours for Rockwall County @ Heath, Royse City and Rowlett.
This section of the  rock wall was dug up and immediately re-buried.

How Did the Rock Wall Get Buried?

Every new discovery about the Rock Wall just leads to more questions.
Baby Jacob with L&D staff members and his family.

Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Rockwall Welcomes First Baby of 2018

Texas Health Rockwall is pleased to welcome our first baby of the New Year, Jacob Anthony, into the world!
Enjoying the greens at Rockwall Golf & Athletic Club

Rockwall Ram Enjoys Greener Grass at Local Golf Course

A ram decided the grass was greener on the other side… and set out to explore North Rockwall. Animal Control was notified and the chase was on...
Rockwall Central Appraisal District Budget Questioned

Open Letter To Taxpayers of The Rockwall Central Appraisal District

The Rockwall City Council has passed a resolution in opposition to the Appraisal District Budget. The legislature included in this statute the ability of cities to object to runaway spending budgets of appraisal districts.

Events


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 8:00am


Memorial Day at Military Heritage Collection

  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 10:00am


San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 6:30pm


MOWSS Tin Cup Golf Tournament

  • Friday, June 15, 2018 at 12:00pm


Dive-In Movie Night

  • Friday, June 15, 2018 at 6:00pm


Royse City 4th Fest & Fireworks

  • Friday, June 29, 2018 at 6:00pm


Rockwall 4th of July | Parade | Fireworks Show

  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at 11:00am


Concert by the Lake - The Harbor

  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 5, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 7:00pm


Hot Rocks Bike Ride

  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 7:30am


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, June 22, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 20, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 at 6:00pm