Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Dance


Aiden Valentine performs Let It Go from Frozen

Rockwall’s Got Talent | Finals | Winners!

It was standing room only at the 7th Annual Rockwall’s Got Talent entertainment event. Family, friends and community gathered to cheer and submit votes for favorite performances.
RSM | Carousel and Mary Poppins

Rockwall Summer Musicals Rolls Out 2016 Season

RSM brings CAROUSEL and MARRY POPPINS to Rockwall in its sixth season. Don't miss the unforgettable songs, magical stories, and community programs brought to you by this exceptional musical organization!
RCP Board Member Darlene Singleton presents check to winner Erica Kuntz

Sixth annual Rockwall’s Got Talent local talent show

It’s time for the sixth annual Rockwall’s Got Talent, a local talent show that puts the fun in fundraising.
Rockwall Women's League 2014 Ball Board

Jazz it up at Club 40!

On April 12, 2014, the Rockwall Women’s League will be swingin’ with jazz at the annual Charity Ball. Guests will enjoy a seated dinner, live auction, silent auction, champagne reception, dancing and prize drawings. Live music performed by thinkBIG!
Audition for Rockwall Summer Musicals!

Rockwall Summer Musicals auditions set for South Pacific and Anything Goes

Rockwall Summer Musicals announces call for auditions. RSM 2014 Season productions are South Pacific and Anything Goes.

Events


Concert by the Lake - The Harbor

  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 7:30pm


Royse City 4th Fest & Fireworks

  • Friday, June 30, 2017 at 6:00pm


San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, June 30, 2017 at 6:30pm


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 8:00am



City of Heath Annual Independence Day Parade

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 9:00am


Rockwall 4th of July | Parade | Fireworks Show

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 11:00am


Rowlett Fireworks on Main

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 6:00pm


Phantom of the Opera | RSM Concert

  • Friday, July 7, 2017 at 6:30pm


Bio-Identical Hormone Balance for Men & Women

  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 6:30pm


Rubber Duck Regatta

  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 10:00am


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, July 21, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 at 6:00pm


Celebrate Fate Texas

  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 5:30pm