Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Dance


Aiden Valentine performs Let It Go from Frozen

Rockwall’s Got Talent | Finals | Winners!

It was standing room only at the 7th Annual Rockwall’s Got Talent entertainment event. Family, friends and community gathered to cheer and submit votes for favorite performances.
RSM | Carousel and Mary Poppins

Rockwall Summer Musicals Rolls Out 2016 Season

RSM brings CAROUSEL and MARRY POPPINS to Rockwall in its sixth season. Don't miss the unforgettable songs, magical stories, and community programs brought to you by this exceptional musical organization!
RCP Board Member Darlene Singleton presents check to winner Erica Kuntz

Sixth annual Rockwall’s Got Talent local talent show

It’s time for the sixth annual Rockwall’s Got Talent, a local talent show that puts the fun in fundraising.
Rockwall Women's League 2014 Ball Board

Jazz it up at Club 40!

On April 12, 2014, the Rockwall Women’s League will be swingin’ with jazz at the annual Charity Ball. Guests will enjoy a seated dinner, live auction, silent auction, champagne reception, dancing and prize drawings. Live music performed by thinkBIG!
Audition for Rockwall Summer Musicals!

Rockwall Summer Musicals auditions set for South Pacific and Anything Goes

Rockwall Summer Musicals announces call for auditions. RSM 2014 Season productions are South Pacific and Anything Goes.

Events


Earth Day 2017: Celebrate The Planet

  • Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 10:00am


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, April 28, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, May 26, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 at 6:00pm


Go Blue for Kids Banquet

  • Friday, April 28, 2017 at 6:00pm


Outdoor Family Camp Out

  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 1:00pm


Sunset & Stars BBQ

  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 6:30pm


Caddy Shack Golf Tournament's PAR-TEE

  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 6:30pm


Concert by the Lake - The Harbor

  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 7:30pm


Caddy Shack Chamber Golf Tournament

  • Friday, May 5, 2017 at 11:00am


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 8:00am


Fishing Derby at Harry Myers Park

  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 9:00am


Chefs Tasting Challenge

  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 6:00pm


10th Annual Main Street Car Show

  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 10:00am


Taste of Rockwall

  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 5:00pm


Rockwall Founders Day Festival

  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 10:00am


Cars for CASA Auto Show

  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 10:00am


Dive-In Movie Night

  • Friday, June 9, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall Country Fair

  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 10:00am



Rockwall 4th of July | Parade | Fireworks Show

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 9:00am