Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Arts & Entertainment


RSM presents Fiddler on the Roof

Rockwall Summer Musicals Presents Fiddler on the Roof June 23-July 2

As part of its 2017 season, Rockwall Summer Musicals will present Fiddler on the Roof June 23 – July 2, 2017 at the Rockwall Performing Arts Center.
Rockwall Founders Day Festival | May 20, 2017

Rockwall Founders Day Festival Features Pat Green & Cory Morrow This Weekend

The City of Rockwall is throwing a huge party—with Texas Country legends, Pat Green and Cory Morrow, performing—and everyone's invited!
Dedication remarks by Rockwall Mayor Jim Pruitt

Unveiling of Rockwall’s Reconstructed Rock Wall

The reconstructed rock wall was dedicated in a ceremony featuring performances by the Rockwall High School drum line. A recent dig on property owned by the Stodghill family yielded the stones we can see today.
Rockwall Summer Event Kick Off | Downtown Rockwall

Downtown Rockwall Abuzz with Activity & Events

Historic Downtown Rockwall is preparing for crowds to start gathering around the Square—with the kickoff of the San Jacinto Plaza Music Series and the Rockwall Farmers Market...
Carter Hopkins | Rockwall Author

Rockwall Plays Pivotal Role in Debut Thriller Novel

Rockwall plays a pivotal role in Carter Hopkins’ debut novel, “The Lincoln Prophecy,” about an SMU law professor who gets caught in the middle of a life-or-death fight against cyber terrorism.

Events


Chefs Tasting Challenge

  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 6:00pm


Memorial Day Concert at The Harbor

  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 6:30pm


Concert by the Lake - The Harbor

  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 7:30pm


Lacy J. Dalton & Dalton Gang | Benefit Concert

  • Friday, May 26, 2017 at 7:00pm


Founder's Day Regatta | Lake Ray Hubbard

  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 12:00am
  • Sunday, May 28, 2017 at 12:00am


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 8:00am


Memorial Day at Military Heritage Collection

  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 10:00am


Carry the Load Relay Team @ Rockwall

  • Sunday, May 28, 2017 at 1:00am


Memorial Day | Royse City

  • Monday, May 29, 2017 at 10:00am


Glow Run for the WIN

  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 7:00pm


Dive-In Movie Night

  • Friday, June 9, 2017 at 6:00pm


Junk Prom!

  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 10:00am


Rockwall Country Fair

  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 10:00am


Sunset & Stars BBQ

  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 6:30pm


Royse City 4th Fest & Fireworks

  • Friday, June 30, 2017 at 6:00pm


San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, May 26, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, June 2, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, June 9, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, June 16, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, June 30, 2017 at 6:30pm



Rockwall 4th of July | Parade | Fireworks Show

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 9:00am


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, May 26, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 at 6:00pm