Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Events


RSM presents Fiddler on the Roof

Rockwall Summer Musicals Presents Fiddler on the Roof June 23-July 2

As part of its 2017 season, Rockwall Summer Musicals will present Fiddler on the Roof June 23 – July 2, 2017 at the Rockwall Performing Arts Center.
Rockwall Founders Day Festival | May 20, 2017

Rockwall Founders Day Festival Features Pat Green & Cory Morrow This Weekend

The City of Rockwall is throwing a huge party—with Texas Country legends, Pat Green and Cory Morrow, performing—and everyone's invited!
Dedication remarks by Rockwall Mayor Jim Pruitt

Unveiling of Rockwall’s Reconstructed Rock Wall

The reconstructed rock wall was dedicated in a ceremony featuring performances by the Rockwall High School drum line. A recent dig on property owned by the Stodghill family yielded the stones we can see today.
Rockwall Summer Event Kick Off | Downtown Rockwall

Downtown Rockwall Abuzz with Activity & Events

Historic Downtown Rockwall is preparing for crowds to start gathering around the Square—with the kickoff of the San Jacinto Plaza Music Series and the Rockwall Farmers Market...
Garland Symphony Orchestra Goes Wild!

The Season Continues as The Garland Symphony Orchestra Celebrates “Symphony Goes Wild!”

The Garland Symphony Orchestra celebrates its 2016-2017 Season, “Symphony Goes Wild!” at the Granville Arts Center. The season continues on April 14, 2017

Events


Concert by the Lake - The Harbor

  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 7:30pm


Royse City 4th Fest & Fireworks

  • Friday, June 30, 2017 at 6:00pm


San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, June 30, 2017 at 6:30pm


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 8:00am



City of Heath Annual Independence Day Parade

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 9:00am


Rockwall 4th of July | Parade | Fireworks Show

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 11:00am


Rowlett Fireworks on Main

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 6:00pm


Phantom of the Opera | RSM Concert

  • Friday, July 7, 2017 at 6:30pm


Bio-Identical Hormone Balance for Men & Women

  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 6:30pm


Rubber Duck Regatta

  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 10:00am


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, July 21, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 at 6:00pm


Celebrate Fate Texas

  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 5:30pm