Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Faith


If: Gathering | Rockwall 2018

IF: Gathering | Rockwall 2018

Almost five hundred women gathered together for the first community-wide live streaming of IF: Gathering 2018 in Rockwall at the Rockwall High School Performing Arts Center.
Rockwall pilots deliverying gifts to Mexico

Rockwall Pilots Share the Spirit of the Season with Children in Mexico

It’s called Wings of Witness, and it’s a sight to see, the smiles, the hugs, and memories to last a lifetime.
New plans for Oasis Church of Garland

Oasis Church in Garland - “Rising from the Rubble” Jingle Bell Bash & Toy Drive

In honor of those affected by the Garland - Rowlett tornado, Oasis Church is hosting a FREE event for surrounding communities. December 17: “Rising from the Rubble - Jingle Bell Bash and Toy Drive.
2012 Christmas Concert

Rockwall Christmas Concert Performance…

Video of Christmas Concert performance - "Jesus, What a Wonderful Child" sung by The Lakeside Civic Chorus and Heritage Christian Academy Choir.
Discovery School at FBC Heath

Montessori Education Returns - With a TWIST

On September 4, FBC Heath will be opening the doors to a new Christian Montessori program called “Discovery School” which will be directed by Norma Morris.




Updates

Get occasional updates about the site and the Rockwall community.


Rockwall Area Business?

Recent News

Events


San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

  • Friday, August 17, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, August 31, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 6:30pm


Rowlett Summer Concert Series

  • Friday, August 17, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 at 7:00pm


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 8:00am


1st Birthday Bash Luau | The Little Gym of Rockwall

  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 3:30pm


The Cynthia Ann and Quanah Parker Exhibit

  • Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 4:00pm


Rockwall Rubber Duck Regatta

  • Friday, September 14, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 10:00am


Aspasians Marketplace

  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 9:00am


Rockwall Art League Fine Art Show

  • Friday, September 21, 2018 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 12:00pm


Flights of Our Fathers - Terrell Airport

  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 8:15am


Celebrate Fate Texas

  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 5:00pm


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, August 24, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 at 6:00pm


Helping Hands Thrift Store Fall Market

  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 10:00am


State Fair of Texas Rockwall ISD Day

  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 10:00am


Pink Party | Fundraiser for Helping Hands

  • Thursday, October 4, 2018 at 6:00pm


Havana Nights Gala

  • Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 6:30pm