Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Faith


Rockwall pilots deliverying gifts to Mexico

Rockwall Pilots Share the Spirit of the Season with Children in Mexico

It’s called Wings of Witness, and it’s a sight to see, the smiles, the hugs, and memories to last a lifetime.
New plans for Oasis Church of Garland

Oasis Church in Garland - “Rising from the Rubble” Jingle Bell Bash & Toy Drive

In honor of those affected by the Garland - Rowlett tornado, Oasis Church is hosting a FREE event for surrounding communities. December 17: “Rising from the Rubble - Jingle Bell Bash and Toy Drive.
2012 Christmas Concert

Rockwall Christmas Concert Performance…

Video of Christmas Concert performance - "Jesus, What a Wonderful Child" sung by The Lakeside Civic Chorus and Heritage Christian Academy Choir.
Discovery School at FBC Heath

Montessori Education Returns - With a TWIST

On September 4, FBC Heath will be opening the doors to a new Christian Montessori program called “Discovery School” which will be directed by Norma Morris.
Dr. Robert A. Hunt, Director of Global Theological Education at SMU Perkins University, with Rev. Beth LaBella-Foster of FUMC

Wesley Arts opens lecture series with renowned World Religion Expert

Hunt is an expert on world religions, including Islam and has served as religious consultant for Washington D.C. officials, including President George W. Bush.

Events


Chefs Tasting Challenge

  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 6:00pm


Memorial Day Concert at The Harbor

  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 6:30pm


Concert by the Lake - The Harbor

  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 7:30pm


Lacy J. Dalton & Dalton Gang | Benefit Concert

  • Friday, May 26, 2017 at 7:00pm


Founder's Day Regatta | Lake Ray Hubbard

  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 12:00am
  • Sunday, May 28, 2017 at 12:00am


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 8:00am


Memorial Day at Military Heritage Collection

  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 10:00am


Carry the Load Relay Team @ Rockwall

  • Sunday, May 28, 2017 at 1:00am


Memorial Day | Royse City

  • Monday, May 29, 2017 at 10:00am


Glow Run for the WIN

  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 7:00pm


Dive-In Movie Night

  • Friday, June 9, 2017 at 6:00pm


Junk Prom!

  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 10:00am


Rockwall Country Fair

  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 10:00am


Sunset & Stars BBQ

  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 6:30pm


Royse City 4th Fest & Fireworks

  • Friday, June 30, 2017 at 6:00pm


San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, May 26, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, June 2, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, June 9, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, June 16, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, June 30, 2017 at 6:30pm



Rockwall 4th of July | Parade | Fireworks Show

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 9:00am


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, May 26, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 at 6:00pm