Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Faith


Rockwall pilots deliverying gifts to Mexico

Rockwall Pilots Share the Spirit of the Season with Children in Mexico

It’s called Wings of Witness, and it’s a sight to see, the smiles, the hugs, and memories to last a lifetime.
New plans for Oasis Church of Garland

Oasis Church in Garland - “Rising from the Rubble” Jingle Bell Bash & Toy Drive

In honor of those affected by the Garland - Rowlett tornado, Oasis Church is hosting a FREE event for surrounding communities. December 17: “Rising from the Rubble - Jingle Bell Bash and Toy Drive.
2012 Christmas Concert

Rockwall Christmas Concert Performance…

Video of Christmas Concert performance - "Jesus, What a Wonderful Child" sung by The Lakeside Civic Chorus and Heritage Christian Academy Choir.
Discovery School at FBC Heath

Montessori Education Returns - With a TWIST

On September 4, FBC Heath will be opening the doors to a new Christian Montessori program called “Discovery School” which will be directed by Norma Morris.
Dr. Robert A. Hunt, Director of Global Theological Education at SMU Perkins University, with Rev. Beth LaBella-Foster of FUMC

Wesley Arts opens lecture series with renowned World Religion Expert

Hunt is an expert on world religions, including Islam and has served as religious consultant for Washington D.C. officials, including President George W. Bush.

Events


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 8:00am


The Little Gym | Open House!

  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 2:00pm


Picnic for the Parks | City of Heath

  • Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 5:30pm


Rockwall History - Historical Lecture Series

  • Friday, September 8, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Friday, October 13, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 12:00pm


Rockwall Helping Hands Golf Tournament

  • Friday, September 15, 2017 at 7:00am


Rubber Duck Regatta

  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 10:00am


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, August 25, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 at 6:00pm


Celebrate Fate Texas

  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 5:30pm


Bikes for Tykes Fundraiser

  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 11:00am


San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, September 1, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, September 8, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, September 15, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 6:30pm


Royse City FunFest & RunFest 5K!

  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 12:00pm


New Orleans Holiday | Travel Package

  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 8:00am