Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Faith


Rockwall pilots deliverying gifts to Mexico

Rockwall Pilots Share the Spirit of the Season with Children in Mexico

It’s called Wings of Witness, and it’s a sight to see, the smiles, the hugs, and memories to last a lifetime.
New plans for Oasis Church of Garland

Oasis Church in Garland - “Rising from the Rubble” Jingle Bell Bash & Toy Drive

In honor of those affected by the Garland - Rowlett tornado, Oasis Church is hosting a FREE event for surrounding communities. December 17: “Rising from the Rubble - Jingle Bell Bash and Toy Drive.
2012 Christmas Concert

Rockwall Christmas Concert Performance…

Video of Christmas Concert performance - "Jesus, What a Wonderful Child" sung by The Lakeside Civic Chorus and Heritage Christian Academy Choir.
Discovery School at FBC Heath

Montessori Education Returns - With a TWIST

On September 4, FBC Heath will be opening the doors to a new Christian Montessori program called “Discovery School” which will be directed by Norma Morris.
Dr. Robert A. Hunt, Director of Global Theological Education at SMU Perkins University, with Rev. Beth LaBella-Foster of FUMC

Wesley Arts opens lecture series with renowned World Religion Expert

Hunt is an expert on world religions, including Islam and has served as religious consultant for Washington D.C. officials, including President George W. Bush.

Events


Royse City Pumpkin Patch

  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 12:30pm
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 12:30pm
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 at 11:00am


Royse City FunFest & RunFest 5K!

  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 12:00pm


Collaboration: Music of the German Reformation

  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 6:30pm


Trick or Treat on Main St - Royse City

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall Art League Fine Art Show

  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 10:00am
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 12:00pm


CASA Superhero 5K & Fun Run

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 8:30am


Scare on the Square | Downtown Rockwall

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 4:00pm


Halloween at The Harbor

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 6:00pm


San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 6:30pm


Festival of Trees

  • Friday, November 10, 2017 at 10:00am
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 10:00am


Royse City Tree Lighting & Santa

  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 5:30pm


La Tee Da - Ladies' Night Out | Puttin' on the Ritz

  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall History - Historical Lecture Series

  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 12:00pm