Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Featured Articles


Election Day | Rockwall City Elections

Rockwall City Election Day Voting & Results

City Council Election Voting May 6, 2017. Polling locations and Link to results...

The Giant Skull - A Rockwall Mystery?

The discovery of the Rock Wall took on a bizarre twist when, in 1886, a local newspaper reported that a "gigantic skull, fully as large as a half bushel" was unearthed by a plow...
Sheri Stodghill Fowler presents a mysterious stone... or artifact...

Mysteries of the Rock Wall

It seems everybody in Rockwall knows the story of the ancient rock wall that gave our city its name. For over 100 years the origin of the wall has remained a mystery.

The George Griffith Regatta

If you thought sailing season was over, you don't know Rockwall sailors! This time they're doing it to support Helping Hands.
Casey Wright - Disc Golf at Harry Myers Park

Disc Golf Player Profile: Casey Wright

Casey Wright was introduced to Disc Golf a couple of years ago by some teammates on the Rockwall High School Football team. The new sport has become one of Casey's main activities as of late.

Events


Chefs Tasting Challenge

  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 6:00pm


Memorial Day Concert at The Harbor

  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 6:30pm


Concert by the Lake - The Harbor

  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 7:30pm


Lacy J. Dalton & Dalton Gang | Benefit Concert

  • Friday, May 26, 2017 at 7:00pm


Founder's Day Regatta | Lake Ray Hubbard

  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 12:00am
  • Sunday, May 28, 2017 at 12:00am


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 8:00am


Memorial Day at Military Heritage Collection

  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 10:00am


Carry the Load Relay Team @ Rockwall

  • Sunday, May 28, 2017 at 1:00am


Memorial Day | Royse City

  • Monday, May 29, 2017 at 10:00am


Glow Run for the WIN

  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 7:00pm


Dive-In Movie Night

  • Friday, June 9, 2017 at 6:00pm


Junk Prom!

  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 10:00am


Rockwall Country Fair

  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 10:00am


Sunset & Stars BBQ

  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 6:30pm


Royse City 4th Fest & Fireworks

  • Friday, June 30, 2017 at 6:00pm


San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, May 26, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, June 2, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, June 9, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, June 16, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, June 30, 2017 at 6:30pm



Rockwall 4th of July | Parade | Fireworks Show

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 9:00am


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, May 26, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 at 6:00pm