Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Food


Heath Hub Concept Plan

City of Heath to Get New Dining and Entertainment Venue

The Heath City Council approved an Economic Development Assistance Agreement at its December 13 meeting for Heath Hub, a new dining and entertainment venue.
Zanata Restaurant | Sail With Scott Awarded Badge of Excellence

Rockwall Destinations Receive TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence

Sail with Scott and Zanata Restaurant have received the 2016 Tripadvisor Certificate of Excellence Award!
Fresh baked artisan breads | Rockwall Farmers Market

Signs of Summer Coming to Downtown Rockwall

Two mainstay favorites make a much anticipated return to the area this weekend: Live Music on San Jacinto Plaza and Rockwall Farmers Market:
Craft beer is making the scene in the Rockwall area.

A Guide to the Local Craft Beer and Homebrew Scene of Rockwall, Texas

Check out the growing local craft beer and homebrew scene in the Rockwall Texas area.

Events


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 8:00am


MOWSS Tin Cup Golf Tournament

  • Friday, June 15, 2018 at 12:00pm


Dive-In Movie Night

  • Friday, June 15, 2018 at 6:00pm


Dallas Race Week

  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Friday, June 22, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 10:30am


Royse City 4th Fest & Fireworks

  • Friday, June 29, 2018 at 6:00pm


Rockwall 4th of July | Parade | Fireworks Show

  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at 11:00am


Concert by the Lake - The Harbor

  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 5, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 7:00pm


Hot Rocks Bike Ride

  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 7:30am


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, June 22, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 20, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 at 6:00pm