Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Health


West Nile & Zika Virus spread through mosquito bites

Be Proactive to Reduce West Nile Exposure

The City is of Rockwall is encouraging residents to take proactive steps to reduce the risk of contracting West Nile virus, a mosquito borne illness.
Fresh baked artisan breads | Rockwall Farmers Market

Signs of Summer Coming to Downtown Rockwall

Two mainstay favorites make a much anticipated return to the area this weekend: Live Music on San Jacinto Plaza and Rockwall Farmers Market:
Heath DPS Officers raising support for Carry The Load 2015

Geared Up for a Cause!

At the Heart of Heath 5k Challenge, Heath DPS Officers will participate in full gear to raise support for Carry the Load 2015.
Are you getting enough sleep?

Daylight saving time is good time to check sleep habits

Rockwall physician discusses how new sleep guidelines relate to upcoming time change.
Paul Britt

An Interview with Paul Britt

As more people discover the advantages of kettlebell workouts, the Rockwall area's only certified kettlebell training facility has experienced massive growth.

Events


Learn About Butterflies

  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 7:00pm


Reagan Day Dinner

  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 6:00pm


Gardening Tea Luncheon

  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 11:00am


Spring Break ROCK Camp

  • Monday, March 12, 2018 at 7:30am
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 7:30am
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 7:30am
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 7:30am
  • Friday, March 16, 2018 at 7:30am


Rockwall Easter Egg Hunt!

  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 9:30am


Rockwall PAWS Annual Wine & Dine

  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 6:30pm


Mad Hatter Tea Party

  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at 2:00pm


Rockwall History - Historical Lecture Series

  • Friday, March 9, 2018 at 12:00pm
  • Friday, April 13, 2018 at 12:00pm
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 at 12:00pm