Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Home & Garden


Secure your computer from malware

Securing your PC

Every time you turn on your PC you are opening yourself up to malware. These range from the annoying adware to the dreaded ransomware.
Monarch Butterfly

Rockwall Makes Great Strides in Achieving Monarch Pledge

Newly created butterfly garden, while built specifically for monarchs, is projected to draw butterflies from all different species to the area.
Fresh baked artisan breads | Rockwall Farmers Market

Signs of Summer Coming to Downtown Rockwall

Two mainstay favorites make a much anticipated return to the area this weekend: Live Music on San Jacinto Plaza and Rockwall Farmers Market:
Steve Wilson | JDog Junk Removal & Hauling

Local Veteran Expands Business’ Movement to Help Employ Veterans

Veteran-Owned JDog Junk Removal & Hauling Now Servicing Rockwall. Grand Opening scheduled for Veterans Day | Nov 11.
Monarch Butterfly on Milkweed

Rockwall Mayor Jim Pruitt Takes Monarch Pledge

Rockwall Mayor Jim Pruitt joined fellow mayors from across North Texas in taking the Mayors’ Monarch Pledge to take action to help save the monarch butterfly.

Events


Royse City Pumpkin Patch

  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 12:30pm
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 12:30pm
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 at 11:00am


Royse City FunFest & RunFest 5K!

  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 12:00pm


Collaboration: Music of the German Reformation

  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 6:30pm


Trick or Treat on Main St - Royse City

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall Art League Fine Art Show

  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 10:00am
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 12:00pm


CASA Superhero 5K & Fun Run

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 8:30am


Scare on the Square | Downtown Rockwall

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 4:00pm


Halloween at The Harbor

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 6:00pm


San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 6:30pm


Festival of Trees

  • Friday, November 10, 2017 at 10:00am
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 10:00am


Royse City Tree Lighting & Santa

  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 5:30pm


La Tee Da - Ladies' Night Out | Puttin' on the Ritz

  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall History - Historical Lecture Series

  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 12:00pm