Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Home & Garden


Monarch Butterfly

Rockwall Makes Great Strides in Achieving Monarch Pledge

Newly created butterfly garden, while built specifically for monarchs, is projected to draw butterflies from all different species to the area.
Fresh baked artisan breads | Rockwall Farmers Market

Signs of Summer Coming to Downtown Rockwall

Two mainstay favorites make a much anticipated return to the area this weekend: Live Music on San Jacinto Plaza and Rockwall Farmers Market:
Steve Wilson | JDog Junk Removal & Hauling

Local Veteran Expands Business’ Movement to Help Employ Veterans

Veteran-Owned JDog Junk Removal & Hauling Now Servicing Rockwall. Grand Opening scheduled for Veterans Day | Nov 11.
Monarch Butterfly on Milkweed

Rockwall Mayor Jim Pruitt Takes Monarch Pledge

Rockwall Mayor Jim Pruitt joined fellow mayors from across North Texas in taking the Mayors’ Monarch Pledge to take action to help save the monarch butterfly.
Chuckwagon at Rockwall County Historical Museum

Living History at Rockwall Founders Day

Founders Day celebration: Living History exhibits at the Rockwall County Historical Museum

Events


Concert by the Lake - The Harbor

  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 7:30pm


Royse City 4th Fest & Fireworks

  • Friday, June 30, 2017 at 6:00pm


San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, June 30, 2017 at 6:30pm


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 8:00am



City of Heath Annual Independence Day Parade

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 9:00am


Rockwall 4th of July | Parade | Fireworks Show

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 11:00am


Rowlett Fireworks on Main

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 6:00pm


Phantom of the Opera | RSM Concert

  • Friday, July 7, 2017 at 6:30pm


Bio-Identical Hormone Balance for Men & Women

  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 6:30pm


Rubber Duck Regatta

  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 10:00am


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, July 21, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 at 6:00pm


Celebrate Fate Texas

  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 5:30pm