Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Home & Garden


Secure your computer from malware

Securing your PC

Every time you turn on your PC you are opening yourself up to malware. These range from the annoying adware to the dreaded ransomware.
Monarch Butterfly

Rockwall Makes Great Strides in Achieving Monarch Pledge

Newly created butterfly garden, while built specifically for monarchs, is projected to draw butterflies from all different species to the area.
Fresh baked artisan breads | Rockwall Farmers Market

Signs of Summer Coming to Downtown Rockwall

Two mainstay favorites make a much anticipated return to the area this weekend: Live Music on San Jacinto Plaza and Rockwall Farmers Market:
Steve Wilson | JDog Junk Removal & Hauling

Local Veteran Expands Business’ Movement to Help Employ Veterans

Veteran-Owned JDog Junk Removal & Hauling Now Servicing Rockwall. Grand Opening scheduled for Veterans Day | Nov 11.
Monarch Butterfly on Milkweed

Rockwall Mayor Jim Pruitt Takes Monarch Pledge

Rockwall Mayor Jim Pruitt joined fellow mayors from across North Texas in taking the Mayors’ Monarch Pledge to take action to help save the monarch butterfly.

Events


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 8:00am


MOWSS Tin Cup Golf Tournament

  • Friday, June 15, 2018 at 12:00pm


Dive-In Movie Night

  • Friday, June 15, 2018 at 6:00pm


Dallas Race Week

  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Friday, June 22, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 10:30am


Royse City 4th Fest & Fireworks

  • Friday, June 29, 2018 at 6:00pm


Rockwall 4th of July | Parade | Fireworks Show

  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at 11:00am


Concert by the Lake - The Harbor

  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 5, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 7:00pm


Hot Rocks Bike Ride

  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 7:30am


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, June 22, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 20, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 at 6:00pm