Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Kids


4th Annual Celebrate Fate

City of Fate to Host Celebrate Fate

Celebrate Fate is a free celebration for the community with kids’ activities, food, live music by the LIVE 5 Band and a firework show to cap off the evening.
Rockwall Rubber Duck Regatta 2017 | Entertainment by Cory Morrow

Sixth Annual Rubber Duck Regatta Set to Make Huge Splash in Rockwall

The Rockwall Rubber Duck Regatta gets bigger and better every year! The event draws thousands to Rockwall, and benefits children & seniors.
4th of July Fireworks

Rockwall Rings in the Fourth with a Bang

The City of Rockwall has a whole host of activities planned to celebrate the Fourth of July. Fireworks, live music, food and more!
Rockwall Summer Event Kick Off | Downtown Rockwall

Downtown Rockwall Abuzz with Activity & Events

Historic Downtown Rockwall is preparing for crowds to start gathering around the Square—with the kickoff of the San Jacinto Plaza Music Series and the Rockwall Farmers Market...
SSO Day | Rockwall ISD

Students Serving Others Day | Rockwall ISD

Rockwall ISD students find purpose, pride and passion through serving others.

Events


The Shores Neighborhood Garage Sales

  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 12:00am
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 12:00am


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 8:00am


Flights of Our Fathers - Terrell Airport

  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 8:15am


Celebrate Fate Texas

  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 5:30pm


Bikes for Tykes Fundraiser

  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 11:00am


Rowlett Chamber Annual Golf Classic

  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 11:00am


San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 6:30pm


Rib Rub BBQ Competition & 5K Run

  • Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 8:00am


Aspasians Marketplace

  • Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 9:00am


Helping Hands Thrift Store Fall Market

  • Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 10:00am


RHS Baseball Booster Club Golf Tournament

  • Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 12:30pm


Royse City FunFest & RunFest 5K!

  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 12:00pm


Rockwall Art League Fine Art Show

  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 10:00am
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 12:00pm


CASA Superhero 5K & Fun Run

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 8:30am


Halloween at The Harbor

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall History - Historical Lecture Series

  • Friday, October 13, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 12:00pm