Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Kids


Rockwall Summer Event Kick Off | Downtown Rockwall

Downtown Rockwall Abuzz with Activity & Events

Historic Downtown Rockwall is preparing for crowds to start gathering around the Square—with the kickoff of the San Jacinto Plaza Music Series and the Rockwall Farmers Market...
SSO Day | Rockwall ISD

Students Serving Others Day | Rockwall ISD

Rockwall ISD students find purpose, pride and passion through serving others.
2017 DART Student Art Contest

2017 DART Student Art Contest

Your art could win a spot on DART buses and trains, plus $1,000 or other prizes! The theme: "The adventure starts here!"
Leadership Rockwall Class of 2017 Project

Leadership Group Spearheads Effort to Provide Computers for Rockwall Students

Leadership Rockwall has selected a project that promises to make a difference in the lives of local children. It’s called Computers for Kids—and they need your help to make it happen.
Lone Star CASA | Advocates for Children in Rockwall & Kaufman Counties

Every Child Deserves a Loving Home This Valentine’s Day

While many children eagerly await candy and cards this Valentine’s Day, children in the child welfare system wait for something much more – a loving home.

Events


Memorial Day | Royse City

  • Monday, May 29, 2017 at 10:00am


Concert by the Lake - The Harbor

  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 7:30pm


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 8:00am


Glow Run for the WIN

  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 7:00pm


Dive-In Movie Night

  • Friday, June 9, 2017 at 6:00pm


Junk Prom!

  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 10:00am


Rockwall Country Fair

  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 10:00am


Sunset & Stars BBQ

  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 6:30pm


Royse City 4th Fest & Fireworks

  • Friday, June 30, 2017 at 6:00pm


San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, June 2, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, June 9, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, June 16, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, June 30, 2017 at 6:30pm



Rockwall 4th of July | Parade | Fireworks Show

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 9:00am


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, June 23, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 at 6:00pm