Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Lake Ray Hubbard


Bayside Development - Lake Ray Hubbard

Bayside District Partners | Tom D’Alesandro Leading Development

Tom D’Alesandro is leading the development of Bayside, a 262-acre regional landmark that serves as the eastern gateway to the DFW Metroplex with miles of shoreline on Lake Ray Hubbard.
Brighten your holiday season at Festival of Trees!

Rockwall County Helping Hands Festival of Trees

The magic of the holiday season feels far away but the 8th Annual Festival of Trees is right around the corner! Brighten your holiday season by following the Boutique of Helping Hands to the Hilton.
Enjoying the greens at Rockwall Golf & Athletic Club

Rockwall Ram Enjoys Greener Grass at Local Golf Course

A ram decided the grass was greener on the other side… and set out to explore North Rockwall. Animal Control was notified and the chase was on...
Rockwall Rubber Duck Regatta 2017 | Entertainment by Cory Morrow

Sixth Annual Rubber Duck Regatta Set to Make Huge Splash in Rockwall

The Rockwall Rubber Duck Regatta gets bigger and better every year! The event draws thousands to Rockwall, and benefits children & seniors.
Rockwall's iconic waterfront destination has new owners

PegasusAblon Purchases The Harbor in Rockwall

PegasusAblon has completed the purchase of The Harbor, a 130,000 SF dining and retail lakefront park property. This center is recognizable by its tremendous visibility from the I-30 bridge over Lake Ray Hubbard.

Events


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 8:00am


MOWSS Tin Cup Golf Tournament

  • Friday, June 15, 2018 at 12:00pm


Dive-In Movie Night

  • Friday, June 15, 2018 at 6:00pm


Dallas Race Week

  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Friday, June 22, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 10:30am


Royse City 4th Fest & Fireworks

  • Friday, June 29, 2018 at 6:00pm


Rockwall 4th of July | Parade | Fireworks Show

  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at 11:00am


Concert by the Lake - The Harbor

  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 5, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 7:00pm


Hot Rocks Bike Ride

  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 7:30am


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, June 22, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 20, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 at 6:00pm