Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Lake Ray Hubbard


Rockwall's iconic waterfront destination has new owners

PegasusAblon Purchases The Harbor in Rockwall

PegasusAblon has completed the purchase of The Harbor, a 130,000 SF dining and retail lakefront park property. This center is recognizable by its tremendous visibility from the I-30 bridge over Lake Ray Hubbard.
Chandlers Landing

Chandlers Landing Community Association Acquires Yacht & Tennis Club

The Chandlers Landing community looks forward to revitalizing the once active clubhouse and property in their Lake Ray Hubbard neighborhood.
Rockwall Golf & Athletic Club

Rockwall Golf & Athletic Club Is Going Private | Members Only

RGAC is proud to announce that effective NOVEMBER 1 access will be restricted to Members and Guests only!
Zanata Restaurant | Sail With Scott Awarded Badge of Excellence

Rockwall Destinations Receive TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence

Sail with Scott and Zanata Restaurant have received the 2016 Tripadvisor Certificate of Excellence Award!
Rowlett Mayor Todd Gottel

Rowlett Mayor’s State of the City Address - Jan 19, 2016

With aerial videos and photography, Rowlett Mayor Todd Gottel covers community news, awards, and achievements from 2015.

Events


Earth Day 2017: Celebrate The Planet

  • Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 10:00am


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, April 28, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, May 26, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 at 6:00pm


Go Blue for Kids Banquet

  • Friday, April 28, 2017 at 6:00pm


Outdoor Family Camp Out

  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 1:00pm


Sunset & Stars BBQ

  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 6:30pm


Caddy Shack Golf Tournament's PAR-TEE

  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 6:30pm


Concert by the Lake - The Harbor

  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 7:30pm


Caddy Shack Chamber Golf Tournament

  • Friday, May 5, 2017 at 11:00am


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 8:00am


Fishing Derby at Harry Myers Park

  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 9:00am


Chefs Tasting Challenge

  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 6:00pm


10th Annual Main Street Car Show

  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 10:00am


Taste of Rockwall

  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 5:00pm


Rockwall Founders Day Festival

  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 10:00am


Cars for CASA Auto Show

  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 10:00am


Dive-In Movie Night

  • Friday, June 9, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall Country Fair

  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 10:00am



Rockwall 4th of July | Parade | Fireworks Show

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 9:00am