Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Lake Ray Hubbard


Rockwall's iconic waterfront destination has new owners

PegasusAblon Purchases The Harbor in Rockwall

PegasusAblon has completed the purchase of The Harbor, a 130,000 SF dining and retail lakefront park property. This center is recognizable by its tremendous visibility from the I-30 bridge over Lake Ray Hubbard.
Chandlers Landing

Chandlers Landing Community Association Acquires Yacht & Tennis Club

The Chandlers Landing community looks forward to revitalizing the once active clubhouse and property in their Lake Ray Hubbard neighborhood.
Rockwall Golf & Athletic Club

Rockwall Golf & Athletic Club Is Going Private | Members Only

RGAC is proud to announce that effective NOVEMBER 1 access will be restricted to Members and Guests only!
Zanata Restaurant | Sail With Scott Awarded Badge of Excellence

Rockwall Destinations Receive TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence

Sail with Scott and Zanata Restaurant have received the 2016 Tripadvisor Certificate of Excellence Award!
Rowlett Mayor Todd Gottel

Rowlett Mayor’s State of the City Address - Jan 19, 2016

With aerial videos and photography, Rowlett Mayor Todd Gottel covers community news, awards, and achievements from 2015.

Events


Concert by the Lake - The Harbor

  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 7:30pm


Royse City 4th Fest & Fireworks

  • Friday, June 30, 2017 at 6:00pm


San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, June 30, 2017 at 6:30pm


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 8:00am



City of Heath Annual Independence Day Parade

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 9:00am


Rockwall 4th of July | Parade | Fireworks Show

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 11:00am


Rowlett Fireworks on Main

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 6:00pm


Phantom of the Opera | RSM Concert

  • Friday, July 7, 2017 at 6:30pm


Bio-Identical Hormone Balance for Men & Women

  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 6:30pm


Rubber Duck Regatta

  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 10:00am


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, July 21, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 at 6:00pm


Celebrate Fate Texas

  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 5:30pm