Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Living


Rockwall Summer Musicals | Into the Woods

Rockwall Summer Musicals presents Into the Woods

June 22 – July 1, 2018 | Into the Woods combines many Brothers Grimm fairytale classics including Little Red Riding Hood, Rapunzel, Jack and the Beanstalk, Cinderella, and more.
Dr. Alex McDonald | Award Winning Pianist

The Garland Symphony Orchestra continues its Season, “Vienna, City of Music!”

Garland Symphony Orchestra continues its 2017-2018 “Vienna, City of Music!” on May 11, 2018 at 8:00PM at the Granville Arts Center, Brownlee Auditorium, Garland, TX.
Vote!

Rockwall County Voting | Polling Locations & Hours

Voting Day locations & hours for Rockwall County @ Heath, Royse City and Rowlett.
Helping Hands Rockwall Music Fest

Rockwall Helping Hands Presents May Concert and Golf Tournament

Rockwall County Helping Hands is excited to celebrate Rockwall community support with two upcoming May events: Hometown Music Fest and Golf Tournament.
Robert Carter Austin

The Garland Symphony Orchestra continues its Season with Gustav Mahler’s Symphony No. 1

The Garland Symphony Orchestra continues its 2017-2018 Season, “Vienna, City of Music!” at the Granville Arts Center. The season continues on April 20, 2018 with Gustav Mahler’s Symphony No. 1.

Events


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 8:00am


MOWSS Tin Cup Golf Tournament

  • Friday, June 15, 2018 at 12:00pm


Dive-In Movie Night

  • Friday, June 15, 2018 at 6:00pm


Dallas Race Week

  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Friday, June 22, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 10:30am


Royse City 4th Fest & Fireworks

  • Friday, June 29, 2018 at 6:00pm


Rockwall 4th of July | Parade | Fireworks Show

  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at 11:00am


Concert by the Lake - The Harbor

  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 5, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 7:00pm


Hot Rocks Bike Ride

  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 7:30am


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, June 22, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 20, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 at 6:00pm