Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Music


Rockwall OSA fundraiser at Tate Family Ranch

Fundraiser for Rockwall County Open Space Alliance

Rockwall County Open Space Alliance is hosting its first annual fundraiser. Attendees will enjoy a barbecue dinner, music, and silent auction at the Tate Family Ranch.
Garland Symphony Orchestra Goes Wild!

The Season Continues as The Garland Symphony Orchestra Celebrates “Symphony Goes Wild!”

The Garland Symphony Orchestra celebrates its 2016-2017 Season, “Symphony Goes Wild!” at the Granville Arts Center. The season continues on April 14, 2017
Star Headliners for Rockwall Founders Day

Country Superstars Pat Green and Cory Morrow Announced for Rockwall Founders Day Festival

The City of Rockwall is throwing a huge party—with Texas Country legends, Pat Green and Cory Morrow, performing at Rockwall's Founders Day on May 20, 2017.
Hot Air Balloons at Plano Balloon Festival

Rockwall County Balloon Festival coming Nov. 11-12 at Smith Park in Fate

The first annual Rockwall County Balloon Festival will be held Friday, Nov. 11 & 12, at Smith Family Park in Fate, TX. Colorful hot air balloons will participate in balloon glows.
Garland Symphony Orchestra Goes Wild!

Garland Symphony Orchestra celebrates 2016-2017 Season with “Symphony Goes Wild!”

The Garland Symphony Orchestra celebrates its 2016-2017 Season, “Symphony Goes Wild!” at the Granville Arts Center, Brownlee Auditorium. The season opens on October 14, 2016 and all performances are at 8:00PM!

Events


Earth Day 2017: Celebrate The Planet

  • Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 10:00am


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, April 28, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, May 26, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 at 6:00pm


Go Blue for Kids Banquet

  • Friday, April 28, 2017 at 6:00pm


Outdoor Family Camp Out

  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 1:00pm


Sunset & Stars BBQ

  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 6:30pm


Caddy Shack Golf Tournament's PAR-TEE

  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 6:30pm


Concert by the Lake - The Harbor

  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 7:30pm


Caddy Shack Chamber Golf Tournament

  • Friday, May 5, 2017 at 11:00am


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 8:00am


Fishing Derby at Harry Myers Park

  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 9:00am


Chefs Tasting Challenge

  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 6:00pm


10th Annual Main Street Car Show

  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 10:00am


Taste of Rockwall

  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 5:00pm


Rockwall Founders Day Festival

  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 10:00am


Cars for CASA Auto Show

  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 10:00am


Dive-In Movie Night

  • Friday, June 9, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall Country Fair

  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 10:00am



Rockwall 4th of July | Parade | Fireworks Show

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 9:00am