Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Outdoors


Free Outdoor Fitness Court Opening in Fate Texas

The City of Fate has partnered with National Fitness Campaign (NFC), and Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Rockwall, to install a state-of-the-art outdoor gym facility at Robert Smith Family Park.
Chandler Self of Rockwall | 2017 BMW Dallas Marathon

A View from the Finish Line | Rockwall Athlete Chandler Self

The world saw Rockwall’s Chandler Self as she painstakingly won the 2017 BMW Dallas Marathon. Mom, Jan Self, describes witnessing her daughter nearly collapse within sight of the finish line of a nationally televised marathon.
Bayside Development - Lake Ray Hubbard

Bayside District Partners | Tom D’Alesandro Leading Development

Tom D’Alesandro is leading the development of Bayside, a 262-acre regional landmark that serves as the eastern gateway to the DFW Metroplex with miles of shoreline on Lake Ray Hubbard.
Enjoying the greens at Rockwall Golf & Athletic Club

Rockwall Ram Enjoys Greener Grass at Local Golf Course

A ram decided the grass was greener on the other side… and set out to explore North Rockwall. Animal Control was notified and the chase was on...
4th Annual Celebrate Fate

City of Fate to Host Celebrate Fate

Celebrate Fate is a free celebration for the community with kids’ activities, food, live music by the LIVE 5 Band and a firework show to cap off the evening.

Events


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 8:00am


MOWSS Tin Cup Golf Tournament

  • Friday, June 15, 2018 at 12:00pm


Dive-In Movie Night

  • Friday, June 15, 2018 at 6:00pm


Dallas Race Week

  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Friday, June 22, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 10:30am


Royse City 4th Fest & Fireworks

  • Friday, June 29, 2018 at 6:00pm


Rockwall 4th of July | Parade | Fireworks Show

  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at 11:00am


Concert by the Lake - The Harbor

  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 5, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 7:00pm


Hot Rocks Bike Ride

  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 7:30am


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, June 22, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 20, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 at 6:00pm