Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Outdoors


Star Headliners for Rockwall Founders Day

Country Superstars Pat Green and Cory Morrow Announced for Rockwall Founders Day Festival

The City of Rockwall is throwing a huge party—with Texas Country legends, Pat Green and Cory Morrow, performing at Rockwall's Founders Day on May 20, 2017.
Hot Air Balloons at Plano Balloon Festival

Rockwall County Balloon Festival coming Nov. 11-12 at Smith Park in Fate

The first annual Rockwall County Balloon Festival will be held Friday, Nov. 11 & 12, at Smith Family Park in Fate, TX. Colorful hot air balloons will participate in balloon glows.
Rockwall Golf & Athletic Club

Rockwall Golf & Athletic Club Is Going Private | Members Only

RGAC is proud to announce that effective NOVEMBER 1 access will be restricted to Members and Guests only!
Hot Air Balloons at Plano Balloon Festival

Airport Committee votes to recommend airport as Rockwall Balloon Festival location

The City of Rockwall's Airport Committee voted 4-3 to recommend the Rockwall Municipal/Ralph M. Hall Airport to City Council as the location for the Nov. 11-12 Rockwall Balloon Festival
Monarch Butterfly

Rockwall Makes Great Strides in Achieving Monarch Pledge

Newly created butterfly garden, while built specifically for monarchs, is projected to draw butterflies from all different species to the area.

Events


Annual Boot Scootin' Ball - Rockwall Pets

  • Friday, March 24, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall Historical "Hidden Gems" Tour

  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 at 2:00pm


Free Living Trust Seminar

  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 9:30am


Tea Gardening Luncheon | Meals on Wheels

  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 12:00pm


Dallas International Film Festival

  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Friday, March 31, 2017 at 4:00pm
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Sunday, April 2, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Monday, April 3, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Friday, April 7, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Sunday, April 9, 2017 at 11:00am


Woofstock

  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 10:00am


Studio Days - Create Art!

  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 9:00am


Rockwall Easter Egg Hunt!

  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 9:30am


Rockwall Women's League Annual Ball

  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 7:00pm


Rockwall History - Historical Lecture Series

  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 12:00pm


Heart of Heath 5K Run / Walk

  • Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 8:00am


Household Hazardous Waste Day

  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 9:00am


Aspasians Marketplace

  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 9:00am


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, April 28, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, May 26, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 at 6:00pm


Outdoor Family Camp Out

  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 1:00pm


Sunset & Stars BBQ

  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 6:30pm


Caddy Shack Golf Tournament's PAR-TEE

  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 6:30pm


Caddy Shack Chamber Golf Tournament

  • Friday, May 5, 2017 at 11:00am


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 8:00am


Fishing Derby at Harry Myers Park

  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 9:00am


Rockwall Founders Day Festival

  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 10:00am


Cars for CASA Auto Show

  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 10:00am


Dive-In Movie Night

  • Friday, June 9, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall Country Fair

  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 10:00am



Rockwall 4th of July | Parade | Fireworks Show

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 9:00am