Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Outdoors


Rockwall Founders Day Festival | May 20, 2017

Rockwall Founders Day Festival Features Pat Green & Cory Morrow This Weekend

The City of Rockwall is throwing a huge party—with Texas Country legends, Pat Green and Cory Morrow, performing—and everyone's invited!
Rockwall Summer Event Kick Off | Downtown Rockwall

Downtown Rockwall Abuzz with Activity & Events

Historic Downtown Rockwall is preparing for crowds to start gathering around the Square—with the kickoff of the San Jacinto Plaza Music Series and the Rockwall Farmers Market...
Rockwall County OSA fundraiser at Tate Family Ranch

Fundraiser for Rockwall County Open Space Alliance

Rockwall County Open Space Alliance is hosting its first annual fundraiser. Attendees will enjoy a barbecue dinner, music, and silent auction at the Tate Family Ranch.
The Royse City Calaboose

Hidden Gems Tour

Local history buffs will have an opportunity to unearth some Rockwall County treasures on Sunday, March 26 as the Rockwall Historical Foundation hosts The Hidden Gems tour.
Star Headliners for Rockwall Founders Day

Country Superstars Pat Green and Cory Morrow Announced for Rockwall Founders Day Festival

The City of Rockwall is throwing a huge party—with Texas Country legends, Pat Green and Cory Morrow, performing at Rockwall's Founders Day on May 20, 2017.

Events


Concert by the Lake - The Harbor

  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 7:30pm


Royse City 4th Fest & Fireworks

  • Friday, June 30, 2017 at 6:00pm


San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, June 30, 2017 at 6:30pm


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 8:00am



City of Heath Annual Independence Day Parade

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 9:00am


Rockwall 4th of July | Parade | Fireworks Show

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 11:00am


Rowlett Fireworks on Main

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 6:00pm


Phantom of the Opera | RSM Concert

  • Friday, July 7, 2017 at 6:30pm


Bio-Identical Hormone Balance for Men & Women

  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 6:30pm


Rubber Duck Regatta

  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 10:00am


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, July 21, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 at 6:00pm


Celebrate Fate Texas

  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 5:30pm