Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Regional / Texas


Texas Colleges |  Personalized License Plate Auction

My Plates College Origins Auction Ends May 3

The College Origins Auction provides Texans an opportunity to purchase a unique 4-number message from a reserved list. This event showcases 28 one-of-a-kind Texas license plate messages.
Río Juchitán (Juchitán River) by Diego Rivera

Exploring 50 Years of Mexican Modern Art Exhibition to Make First and Only Stop in U.S. at DMA

Major Exhibition Exploring 50 Years of Mexican Modern Art To Make First and Only Stop in U.S. at Dallas Museum of Art in March 2017.
Mrs. Texas Competition

Local Volunteer to Compete for the Title of Mrs. Texas America

Tiffany Dunkin, a committed volunteer with Lone Star CASA, was chosen to compete for the title of Mrs. Texas America from a field of applicants received throughout the area.
Lone Star CASA | Advocates for Children in Rockwall & Kaufman Counties

Every Child Deserves a Loving Home This Valentine’s Day

While many children eagerly await candy and cards this Valentine’s Day, children in the child welfare system wait for something much more – a loving home.
New plans for Oasis Church of Garland

Oasis Church in Garland - “Rising from the Rubble” Jingle Bell Bash & Toy Drive

In honor of those affected by the Garland - Rowlett tornado, Oasis Church is hosting a FREE event for surrounding communities. December 17: “Rising from the Rubble - Jingle Bell Bash and Toy Drive.

Events


Earth Day 2017: Celebrate The Planet

  • Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 10:00am


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, April 28, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, May 26, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 at 6:00pm


Go Blue for Kids Banquet

  • Friday, April 28, 2017 at 6:00pm


Outdoor Family Camp Out

  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 1:00pm


Sunset & Stars BBQ

  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 6:30pm


Caddy Shack Golf Tournament's PAR-TEE

  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 6:30pm


Concert by the Lake - The Harbor

  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 7:30pm


Caddy Shack Chamber Golf Tournament

  • Friday, May 5, 2017 at 11:00am


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 8:00am


Fishing Derby at Harry Myers Park

  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 9:00am


Chefs Tasting Challenge

  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 6:00pm


10th Annual Main Street Car Show

  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 10:00am


Taste of Rockwall

  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 5:00pm


Rockwall Founders Day Festival

  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 10:00am


Cars for CASA Auto Show

  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 10:00am


Dive-In Movie Night

  • Friday, June 9, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall Country Fair

  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 10:00am



Rockwall 4th of July | Parade | Fireworks Show

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 9:00am