Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Royse City


Vote!

Rockwall County Voting | Polling Locations & Hours

Voting Day locations & hours for Rockwall County @ Heath, Royse City and Rowlett.
The Royse City Calaboose

Hidden Gems Tour

Local history buffs will have an opportunity to unearth some Rockwall County treasures on Sunday, March 26 as the Rockwall Historical Foundation hosts The Hidden Gems tour.
Antique car group marks 100th anniversary of Bankhead Highway

Bankhead Highway Tour Stop in Rockwall & Royse City

Antique car group tour marks centennial anniversary of Historic Bankhead Highway. Drivers will stop in Rockwall & Royse City on Friday, April 22.
The Royse City calaboose is rapidly deteriorating due to lack of care.

Historic Royse City Jail is slowly fading into memory

If nothing is done soon, Royse City's old calaboose will become nothing but a memory.
Royse City FunFest / Microfest

Royse City’s FunFest 25th Anniversary goes all out!

FunFest 25 is going all out to be over the top and PACKED with things to do for all ages. Microfest invites you to Tap into Royse City!

Events


Royse City Pumpkin Patch

  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 12:30pm
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 12:30pm
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 at 11:00am


Royse City FunFest & RunFest 5K!

  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 12:00pm


Collaboration: Music of the German Reformation

  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 6:30pm


Trick or Treat on Main St - Royse City

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall Art League Fine Art Show

  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 10:00am
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 12:00pm


CASA Superhero 5K & Fun Run

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 8:30am


Scare on the Square | Downtown Rockwall

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 4:00pm


Halloween at The Harbor

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 6:00pm


San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 6:30pm


Festival of Trees

  • Friday, November 10, 2017 at 10:00am
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 10:00am


Royse City Tree Lighting & Santa

  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 5:30pm


La Tee Da - Ladies' Night Out | Puttin' on the Ritz

  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall History - Historical Lecture Series

  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 12:00pm