Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Schools & Education


SSO Day | Rockwall ISD

Students Serving Others Day | Rockwall ISD

Rockwall ISD students find purpose, pride and passion through serving others.
2017 DART Student Art Contest

2017 DART Student Art Contest

Your art could win a spot on DART buses and trains, plus $1,000 or other prizes! The theme: "The adventure starts here!"
Leadership Rockwall Class of 2017 Project

Leadership Group Spearheads Effort to Provide Computers for Rockwall Students

Leadership Rockwall has selected a project that promises to make a difference in the lives of local children. It’s called Computers for Kids—and they need your help to make it happen.
Monarch Butterfly

Rockwall Makes Great Strides in Achieving Monarch Pledge

Newly created butterfly garden, while built specifically for monarchs, is projected to draw butterflies from all different species to the area.
Founding member of the Trans-Siberian Orchestra - Mark Wood

World-Renowned Electric Violinist to Perform with RISD Students

International recording artist and Emmy award winning composer Mark Wood, founding member of the Trans-Siberian Orchestra and creator of the Viper electric violin, is bringing his music program to Utley Middle School.

Events


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 8:00am


The Little Gym | Open House!

  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 2:00pm


Picnic for the Parks | City of Heath

  • Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 5:30pm


Rockwall History - Historical Lecture Series

  • Friday, September 8, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Friday, October 13, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 12:00pm


Rockwall Helping Hands Golf Tournament

  • Friday, September 15, 2017 at 7:00am


Rubber Duck Regatta

  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 10:00am


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, August 25, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 at 6:00pm


Celebrate Fate Texas

  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 5:30pm


Bikes for Tykes Fundraiser

  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 11:00am


San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, September 1, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, September 8, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, September 15, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 6:30pm


Royse City FunFest & RunFest 5K!

  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 12:00pm


New Orleans Holiday | Travel Package

  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 8:00am