Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Seniors


Post-Escape Team Photo | Rockwall Escape Rooms

Rockwall Residents Escape in Nick of Time

I must admit that I was apprehensive upon arriving in the lobby of Rockwall Escape Rooms. I had no idea what to expect. The excitement and sense of intrigue began to build as soon as we saw the antique locks and keys, and memorabilia...
Rockwall Rubber Duck Regatta 2017 | Entertainment by Cory Morrow

Sixth Annual Rubber Duck Regatta Set to Make Huge Splash in Rockwall

The Rockwall Rubber Duck Regatta gets bigger and better every year! The event draws thousands to Rockwall, and benefits children & seniors.
The Royse City Calaboose

Hidden Gems Tour

Local history buffs will have an opportunity to unearth some Rockwall County treasures on Sunday, March 26 as the Rockwall Historical Foundation hosts The Hidden Gems tour.
Serial Burglar Interview | Collin & Dallas County Crime PSA

Inside the Mind of a Thief: Allen Police Department Exclusive Interview

Michael Shayne Durden burglarized hundreds of homes across Collin and Dallas County. The serial burglar shares tips on how not to be a burglary victim.
The kayak launching dock is a unique amenity at Phelps Lake Park.

Rockwall’s newest park is an outdoor enthusiast’s paradise

In a ribbon cutting ceremony the public is invited to walk, bike or paddle their way around Phelps Lake Park.

Events


Learn About Butterflies

  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 7:00pm


Reagan Day Dinner

  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 6:00pm


Gardening Tea Luncheon

  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 11:00am


Spring Break ROCK Camp

  • Monday, March 12, 2018 at 7:30am
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 7:30am
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 7:30am
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 7:30am
  • Friday, March 16, 2018 at 7:30am


Rockwall Easter Egg Hunt!

  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 9:30am


Rockwall PAWS Annual Wine & Dine

  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 6:30pm


Mad Hatter Tea Party

  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at 2:00pm


Rockwall History - Historical Lecture Series

  • Friday, March 9, 2018 at 12:00pm
  • Friday, April 13, 2018 at 12:00pm
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 at 12:00pm