Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Seniors


The Royse City Calaboose

Hidden Gems Tour

Local history buffs will have an opportunity to unearth some Rockwall County treasures on Sunday, March 26 as the Rockwall Historical Foundation hosts The Hidden Gems tour.
Serial Burglar Interview | Collin & Dallas County Crime PSA

Inside the Mind of a Thief: Allen Police Department Exclusive Interview

Michael Shayne Durden burglarized hundreds of homes across Collin and Dallas County. The serial burglar shares tips on how not to be a burglary victim.
The kayak launching dock is a unique amenity at Phelps Lake Park.

Rockwall’s newest park is an outdoor enthusiast’s paradise

In a ribbon cutting ceremony the public is invited to walk, bike or paddle their way around Phelps Lake Park.
Pickleball at the Rockwall Boys and Girls Club

Pickleball Rocks in Rockwall!

Pickleball is the fastest growing sport in the United States. It is played in countries around the world, and it has recently taken root right here in our Rockwall community!
The cast of Rockwall Summer Musicals' production of <em>1776, The Musical</em>

1776, The Musical, Celebrates American Patriots Past, Present and Future

Today’s American patriots are no different than their ancestors. The story of how it all began almost 250 years ago is the fascinating tale behind the prize winning musical, 1776, presented by Rockwall Summer Musicals.

Events


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 8:00am


The Little Gym | Open House!

  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 2:00pm


Picnic for the Parks | City of Heath

  • Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 5:30pm


Rockwall History - Historical Lecture Series

  • Friday, September 8, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Friday, October 13, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 12:00pm


Rockwall Helping Hands Golf Tournament

  • Friday, September 15, 2017 at 7:00am


Rubber Duck Regatta

  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 10:00am


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, August 25, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 at 6:00pm


Celebrate Fate Texas

  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 5:30pm


Bikes for Tykes Fundraiser

  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 11:00am


San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, September 1, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, September 8, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, September 15, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 6:30pm


Royse City FunFest & RunFest 5K!

  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 12:00pm


New Orleans Holiday | Travel Package

  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 8:00am