Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Special Features


Post-Escape Team Photo | Rockwall Escape Rooms

Rockwall Residents Escape in Nick of Time

I must admit that I was apprehensive upon arriving in the lobby of Rockwall Escape Rooms. I had no idea what to expect. The excitement and sense of intrigue began to build as soon as we saw the antique locks and keys, and memorabilia...
Rockwall Rubber Duck Regatta 2017 | Entertainment by Cory Morrow

Sixth Annual Rubber Duck Regatta Set to Make Huge Splash in Rockwall

The Rockwall Rubber Duck Regatta gets bigger and better every year! The event draws thousands to Rockwall, and benefits children & seniors.
Patriot Paws | Rockwall, TX

Petco Foundation Invests in Patriot PAWS Service Dog’s Life-Changing Work

Petco Foundation Invests in Patriot PAWS Service Dog’s Life-Changing Work Training Service Dogs for Disabled Veterans.
4th of July Fireworks

Rockwall Rings in the Fourth with a Bang

The City of Rockwall has a whole host of activities planned to celebrate the Fourth of July. Fireworks, live music, food and more!
RSM presents Fiddler on the Roof

Rockwall Summer Musicals Presents Fiddler on the Roof June 23-July 2

As part of its 2017 season, Rockwall Summer Musicals will present Fiddler on the Roof June 23 – July 2, 2017 at the Rockwall Performing Arts Center.

Events


Royse City Pumpkin Patch

  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 12:30pm
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 12:30pm
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 at 11:00am


Royse City FunFest & RunFest 5K!

  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 12:00pm


Collaboration: Music of the German Reformation

  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 6:30pm


Trick or Treat on Main St - Royse City

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall Art League Fine Art Show

  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 10:00am
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 12:00pm


CASA Superhero 5K & Fun Run

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 8:30am


Scare on the Square | Downtown Rockwall

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 4:00pm


Halloween at The Harbor

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 6:00pm


San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 6:30pm


Festival of Trees

  • Friday, November 10, 2017 at 10:00am
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 10:00am


Royse City Tree Lighting & Santa

  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 5:30pm


La Tee Da - Ladies' Night Out | Puttin' on the Ritz

  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall History - Historical Lecture Series

  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 12:00pm