Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Teens


Rockwall Rubber Duck Regatta 2017 | Entertainment by Cory Morrow

Sixth Annual Rubber Duck Regatta Set to Make Huge Splash in Rockwall

The Rockwall Rubber Duck Regatta gets bigger and better every year! The event draws thousands to Rockwall, and benefits children & seniors.
RSM presents Fiddler on the Roof

Rockwall Summer Musicals Presents Fiddler on the Roof June 23-July 2

As part of its 2017 season, Rockwall Summer Musicals will present Fiddler on the Roof June 23 – July 2, 2017 at the Rockwall Performing Arts Center.
SSO Day | Rockwall ISD

Students Serving Others Day | Rockwall ISD

Rockwall ISD students find purpose, pride and passion through serving others.
2017 DART Student Art Contest

2017 DART Student Art Contest

Your art could win a spot on DART buses and trains, plus $1,000 or other prizes! The theme: "The adventure starts here!"
City of Rockwall & Santa | Snowball Express Welcome

Snowball Express in Rockwall Honors Children of Fallen Military Heroes

Snowball Express will return to Shenaniganz in Rockwall. Residents are encouraged to come out Tuesday morning, December 13, at 9:30 a.m. and welcome the families.

Events


Rowlett Chamber Annual Golf Classic

  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 11:00am


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 8:00am


Shannon Elementary Carnival and Vendor Fair

  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 10:00am


San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 6:30pm


Rib Rub BBQ Competition & 5K Run

  • Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 8:00am


Aspasians Marketplace

  • Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 9:00am


Helping Hands Thrift Store Fall Market

  • Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 10:00am


RHS Baseball Booster Club Golf Tournament

  • Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 12:30pm


Royse City FunFest & RunFest 5K!

  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 12:00pm


Rockwall Art League Fine Art Show

  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 10:00am
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 12:00pm


CASA Superhero 5K & Fun Run

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 8:30am


Halloween at The Harbor

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall History - Historical Lecture Series

  • Friday, October 13, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 12:00pm