Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Teens


SSO Day | Rockwall ISD

Students Serving Others Day | Rockwall ISD

Rockwall ISD students find purpose, pride and passion through serving others.
2017 DART Student Art Contest

2017 DART Student Art Contest

Your art could win a spot on DART buses and trains, plus $1,000 or other prizes! The theme: "The adventure starts here!"
City of Rockwall & Santa | Snowball Express Welcome

Snowball Express in Rockwall Honors Children of Fallen Military Heroes

Snowball Express will return to Shenaniganz in Rockwall. Residents are encouraged to come out Tuesday morning, December 13, at 9:30 a.m. and welcome the families.
Aiden Valentine performs Let It Go from Frozen

Rockwall’s Got Talent | Finals | Winners!

It was standing room only at the 7th Annual Rockwall’s Got Talent entertainment event. Family, friends and community gathered to cheer and submit votes for favorite performances.
RHS Athletes: Caleb Broach and Sydney Garber

December Rockwall High School Jacket Backers Athletes of the Month

The Rockwall High School Jacket Backers have selected Caleb Broach as the “Yellowjacket Athlete of the Month,” and Sydney Garber as the “Lady Jacket Athlete of the Month.”

Events


Annual Boot Scootin' Ball - Rockwall Pets

  • Friday, March 24, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall Historical "Hidden Gems" Tour

  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 at 2:00pm


Free Living Trust Seminar

  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 9:30am


Tea Gardening Luncheon | Meals on Wheels

  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 12:00pm


Dallas International Film Festival

  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Friday, March 31, 2017 at 4:00pm
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Sunday, April 2, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Monday, April 3, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Friday, April 7, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Sunday, April 9, 2017 at 11:00am


Woofstock

  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 10:00am


Studio Days - Create Art!

  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 9:00am


Rockwall Easter Egg Hunt!

  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 9:30am


Rockwall Women's League Annual Ball

  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 7:00pm


Rockwall History - Historical Lecture Series

  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 12:00pm


Heart of Heath 5K Run / Walk

  • Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 8:00am


Household Hazardous Waste Day

  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 9:00am


Aspasians Marketplace

  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 9:00am


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, April 28, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, May 26, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 at 6:00pm


Outdoor Family Camp Out

  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 1:00pm


Sunset & Stars BBQ

  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 6:30pm


Caddy Shack Golf Tournament's PAR-TEE

  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 6:30pm


Caddy Shack Chamber Golf Tournament

  • Friday, May 5, 2017 at 11:00am


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 8:00am


Fishing Derby at Harry Myers Park

  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 9:00am


Rockwall Founders Day Festival

  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 10:00am


Cars for CASA Auto Show

  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 10:00am


Dive-In Movie Night

  • Friday, June 9, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall Country Fair

  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 10:00am



Rockwall 4th of July | Parade | Fireworks Show

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 9:00am