Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Teens


Helping Hands of Rockwall County | School Supply Drive

Rockwall Invited to a Friendly Competition | Take Up the Challenge!

ROCKWALL HELPING HANDS is calling all local businesses and organizations to help sponsor a needy Rockwall County child by purchasing a backpack filled with school supplies!

Free Outdoor Fitness Court Opening in Fate Texas

The City of Fate has partnered with National Fitness Campaign (NFC), and Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Rockwall, to install a state-of-the-art outdoor gym facility at Robert Smith Family Park.
Over 3,000 Nerf-warriors set to do battle this Saturday

Nerf Battle is Expected to be, well, Epic!

The largest and most incredible foam blaster battle of all time is set to happen this Saturday at AT&T stadium.
Post-Escape Team Photo | Rockwall Escape Rooms

Rockwall Residents Escape in Nick of Time

I must admit that I was apprehensive upon arriving in the lobby of Rockwall Escape Rooms. I had no idea what to expect. The excitement and sense of intrigue began to build as soon as we saw the antique locks and keys, and memorabilia...
Rockwall Rubber Duck Regatta 2017 | Entertainment by Cory Morrow

Sixth Annual Rubber Duck Regatta Set to Make Huge Splash in Rockwall

The Rockwall Rubber Duck Regatta gets bigger and better every year! The event draws thousands to Rockwall, and benefits children & seniors.




Updates

Get occasional updates about the site and the Rockwall community.


Rockwall Area Business?

Recent News

Events


San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

  • Friday, August 17, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, August 31, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 6:30pm


Rowlett Summer Concert Series

  • Friday, August 17, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 at 7:00pm


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 8:00am


1st Birthday Bash Luau | The Little Gym of Rockwall

  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 3:30pm


The Cynthia Ann and Quanah Parker Exhibit

  • Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 4:00pm


Rockwall Rubber Duck Regatta

  • Friday, September 14, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 10:00am


Aspasians Marketplace

  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 9:00am


Rockwall Art League Fine Art Show

  • Friday, September 21, 2018 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 12:00pm


Flights of Our Fathers - Terrell Airport

  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 8:15am


Celebrate Fate Texas

  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 5:00pm


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, August 24, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 at 6:00pm


Helping Hands Thrift Store Fall Market

  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 10:00am


State Fair of Texas Rockwall ISD Day

  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 10:00am


Pink Party | Fundraiser for Helping Hands

  • Thursday, October 4, 2018 at 6:00pm


Havana Nights Gala

  • Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 6:30pm