Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Theatre


Does a ghost inhabit the Rockwall Community Playhouse Theatre?

A Ghost Tale | A Haunting Search in Rockwall

Just off the square in downtown Rockwall there is a ghost. This spirit is reported to inhabit a former church, which now houses the Rockwall Community Playhouse (RCP).
RSM presents Fiddler on the Roof

Rockwall Summer Musicals Presents Fiddler on the Roof June 23-July 2

As part of its 2017 season, Rockwall Summer Musicals will present Fiddler on the Roof June 23 – July 2, 2017 at the Rockwall Performing Arts Center.
Mary dishes out

Mary Poppins | Rockwall Summer Musicals Brings Magic to the Stage

Rockwall Summer Musicals' production of Mary Poppins is generating a lot of buzz with some of the most ambitious staging RSM has ever attempted, and some of the best singing to be heard this side of Broadway,
David Gaschen showed the audience how it's done on Broadway

Rockwall Summer Musicals Hosts Musical Benefit

Rockwall theatre fans were treated to a rare performance by an ensemble of local and internationally renowned musical talent. The Utley Performing Arts Center, home to RSM, set the stage for the magical evening.
Phantom of the Opera

Famous Former Broadway Phantom of the Opera David Gaschen to Perform in Rockwall

The famous former Broadway star of Phantom of the Opera, David Gaschen, will perform a special benefit performance on July 23 at the Performing Arts Center at Utley.

Events


Learn About Butterflies

  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 7:00pm


Reagan Day Dinner

  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 6:00pm


Gardening Tea Luncheon

  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 11:00am


Spring Break ROCK Camp

  • Monday, March 12, 2018 at 7:30am
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 7:30am
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 7:30am
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 7:30am
  • Friday, March 16, 2018 at 7:30am


Rockwall Easter Egg Hunt!

  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 9:30am


Rockwall PAWS Annual Wine & Dine

  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 6:30pm


Mad Hatter Tea Party

  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at 2:00pm


Rockwall History - Historical Lecture Series

  • Friday, March 9, 2018 at 12:00pm
  • Friday, April 13, 2018 at 12:00pm
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 at 12:00pm