Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Theatre


RSM presents Fiddler on the Roof

Rockwall Summer Musicals Presents Fiddler on the Roof June 23-July 2

As part of its 2017 season, Rockwall Summer Musicals will present Fiddler on the Roof June 23 – July 2, 2017 at the Rockwall Performing Arts Center.
Mary dishes out

Mary Poppins | Rockwall Summer Musicals Brings Magic to the Stage

Rockwall Summer Musicals' production of Mary Poppins is generating a lot of buzz with some of the most ambitious staging RSM has ever attempted, and some of the best singing to be heard this side of Broadway,
David Gaschen showed the audience how it's done on Broadway

Rockwall Summer Musicals Hosts Musical Benefit

Rockwall theatre fans were treated to a rare performance by an ensemble of local and internationally renowned musical talent. The Utley Performing Arts Center, home to RSM, set the stage for the magical evening.
Phantom of the Opera

Famous Former Broadway Phantom of the Opera David Gaschen to Perform in Rockwall

The famous former Broadway star of Phantom of the Opera, David Gaschen, will perform a special benefit performance on July 23 at the Performing Arts Center at Utley.
Carousel presented by Rockwall Summer Musicals

Rockwall Summer Musicals Announces “Carousel” Cast List

This season Rockwall Summer Musicals (RSM) will present Carousel, June 24 - July 3, and Mary Poppins, Aug. 12 - 21, 2016, at the Rockwall Performing Arts Center at the Utley Middle School campus.

Events


Concert by the Lake - The Harbor

  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 7:30pm


Royse City 4th Fest & Fireworks

  • Friday, June 30, 2017 at 6:00pm


San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, June 30, 2017 at 6:30pm


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 8:00am



City of Heath Annual Independence Day Parade

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 9:00am


Rockwall 4th of July | Parade | Fireworks Show

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 11:00am


Rowlett Fireworks on Main

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 6:00pm


Phantom of the Opera | RSM Concert

  • Friday, July 7, 2017 at 6:30pm


Bio-Identical Hormone Balance for Men & Women

  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 6:30pm


Rubber Duck Regatta

  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 10:00am


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, July 21, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 at 6:00pm


Celebrate Fate Texas

  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 5:30pm