Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Theatre


RSM presents Fiddler on the Roof

Rockwall Summer Musicals Presents Fiddler on the Roof June 23-July 2

As part of its 2017 season, Rockwall Summer Musicals will present Fiddler on the Roof June 23 – July 2, 2017 at the Rockwall Performing Arts Center.
Mary dishes out

Mary Poppins | Rockwall Summer Musicals Brings Magic to the Stage

Rockwall Summer Musicals' production of Mary Poppins is generating a lot of buzz with some of the most ambitious staging RSM has ever attempted, and some of the best singing to be heard this side of Broadway,
David Gaschen showed the audience how it's done on Broadway

Rockwall Summer Musicals Hosts Musical Benefit

Rockwall theatre fans were treated to a rare performance by an ensemble of local and internationally renowned musical talent. The Utley Performing Arts Center, home to RSM, set the stage for the magical evening.
Phantom of the Opera

Famous Former Broadway Phantom of the Opera David Gaschen to Perform in Rockwall

The famous former Broadway star of Phantom of the Opera, David Gaschen, will perform a special benefit performance on July 23 at the Performing Arts Center at Utley.
Carousel presented by Rockwall Summer Musicals

Rockwall Summer Musicals Announces “Carousel” Cast List

This season Rockwall Summer Musicals (RSM) will present Carousel, June 24 - July 3, and Mary Poppins, Aug. 12 - 21, 2016, at the Rockwall Performing Arts Center at the Utley Middle School campus.

Events


Royse City Pumpkin Patch

  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 12:30pm
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 12:30pm
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 at 11:00am


Royse City FunFest & RunFest 5K!

  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 12:00pm


Collaboration: Music of the German Reformation

  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 6:30pm


Trick or Treat on Main St - Royse City

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall Art League Fine Art Show

  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 10:00am
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 12:00pm


CASA Superhero 5K & Fun Run

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 8:30am


Scare on the Square | Downtown Rockwall

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 4:00pm


Halloween at The Harbor

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 6:00pm


San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 6:30pm


Festival of Trees

  • Friday, November 10, 2017 at 10:00am
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 10:00am


Royse City Tree Lighting & Santa

  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 5:30pm


La Tee Da - Ladies' Night Out | Puttin' on the Ritz

  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall History - Historical Lecture Series

  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 12:00pm