Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Theatre


Mary dishes out

Mary Poppins | Rockwall Summer Musicals Brings Magic to the Stage

Rockwall Summer Musicals' production of Mary Poppins is generating a lot of buzz with some of the most ambitious staging RSM has ever attempted, and some of the best singing to be heard this side of Broadway,
David Gaschen showed the audience how it's done on Broadway

Rockwall Summer Musicals Hosts Musical Benefit

Rockwall theatre fans were treated to a rare performance by an ensemble of local and internationally renowned musical talent. The Utley Performing Arts Center, home to RSM, set the stage for the magical evening.
Phantom of the Opera

Famous Former Broadway Phantom of the Opera David Gaschen to Perform in Rockwall

The famous former Broadway star of Phantom of the Opera, David Gaschen, will perform a special benefit performance on July 23 at the Performing Arts Center at Utley.
Carousel presented by Rockwall Summer Musicals

Rockwall Summer Musicals Announces “Carousel” Cast List

This season Rockwall Summer Musicals (RSM) will present Carousel, June 24 - July 3, and Mary Poppins, Aug. 12 - 21, 2016, at the Rockwall Performing Arts Center at the Utley Middle School campus.
RSM | Carousel and Mary Poppins

Rockwall Summer Musicals Rolls Out 2016 Season

RSM brings CAROUSEL and MARRY POPPINS to Rockwall in its sixth season. Don't miss the unforgettable songs, magical stories, and community programs brought to you by this exceptional musical organization!

Events


Annual Boot Scootin' Ball - Rockwall Pets

  • Friday, March 24, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall Historical "Hidden Gems" Tour

  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 at 2:00pm


Free Living Trust Seminar

  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 9:30am


Tea Gardening Luncheon | Meals on Wheels

  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 12:00pm


Dallas International Film Festival

  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Friday, March 31, 2017 at 4:00pm
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Sunday, April 2, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Monday, April 3, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Friday, April 7, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Sunday, April 9, 2017 at 11:00am


Woofstock

  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 10:00am


Studio Days - Create Art!

  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 9:00am


Rockwall Easter Egg Hunt!

  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 9:30am


Rockwall Women's League Annual Ball

  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 7:00pm


Rockwall History - Historical Lecture Series

  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 12:00pm


Heart of Heath 5K Run / Walk

  • Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 8:00am


Household Hazardous Waste Day

  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 9:00am


Aspasians Marketplace

  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 9:00am


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, April 28, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, May 26, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 at 6:00pm


Outdoor Family Camp Out

  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 1:00pm


Sunset & Stars BBQ

  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 6:30pm


Caddy Shack Golf Tournament's PAR-TEE

  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 6:30pm


Caddy Shack Chamber Golf Tournament

  • Friday, May 5, 2017 at 11:00am


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 8:00am


Fishing Derby at Harry Myers Park

  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 9:00am


Rockwall Founders Day Festival

  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 10:00am


Cars for CASA Auto Show

  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 10:00am


Dive-In Movie Night

  • Friday, June 9, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall Country Fair

  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 10:00am



Rockwall 4th of July | Parade | Fireworks Show

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 9:00am