Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Theatre


The Music Man | Trombones

Rockwall Summer Musicals Presents The Music Man | August 10-19, 2018

In this beloved family show, Professor Harold Hill shakes up a quiet Midwest town by posing as a band leader and selling instruments to naive Iowa townsfolk.
Rockwall Summer Musicals | Into the Woods

Rockwall Summer Musicals presents Into the Woods

June 22 – July 1, 2018 | Into the Woods combines many Brothers Grimm fairytale classics including Little Red Riding Hood, Rapunzel, Jack and the Beanstalk, Cinderella, and more.
Does a ghost inhabit the Rockwall Community Playhouse Theatre?

A Ghost Tale | A Haunting Search in Rockwall

Just off the square in downtown Rockwall there is a ghost. This spirit is reported to inhabit a former church, which now houses the Rockwall Community Playhouse (RCP).
RSM presents Fiddler on the Roof

Rockwall Summer Musicals Presents Fiddler on the Roof June 23-July 2

As part of its 2017 season, Rockwall Summer Musicals will present Fiddler on the Roof June 23 – July 2, 2017 at the Rockwall Performing Arts Center.
Mary dishes out

Mary Poppins | Rockwall Summer Musicals Brings Magic to the Stage

Rockwall Summer Musicals' production of Mary Poppins is generating a lot of buzz with some of the most ambitious staging RSM has ever attempted, and some of the best singing to be heard this side of Broadway,




Updates

Get occasional updates about the site and the Rockwall community.


Rockwall Area Business?

Recent News

Events


San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

  • Friday, August 17, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, August 31, 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 6:30pm


Rowlett Summer Concert Series

  • Friday, August 17, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 at 7:00pm


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 8:00am


1st Birthday Bash Luau | The Little Gym of Rockwall

  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 3:30pm


The Cynthia Ann and Quanah Parker Exhibit

  • Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 4:00pm


Rockwall Rubber Duck Regatta

  • Friday, September 14, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 10:00am


Aspasians Marketplace

  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 9:00am


Rockwall Art League Fine Art Show

  • Friday, September 21, 2018 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 12:00pm


Flights of Our Fathers - Terrell Airport

  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 8:15am


Celebrate Fate Texas

  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 5:00pm


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, August 24, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 at 6:00pm


Helping Hands Thrift Store Fall Market

  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 10:00am


State Fair of Texas Rockwall ISD Day

  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 10:00am


Pink Party | Fundraiser for Helping Hands

  • Thursday, October 4, 2018 at 6:00pm


Havana Nights Gala

  • Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 6:30pm