Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » TV


Donald Trump

Donald Trump: A Rockwall Connection

Donald Trump, the current front runner for the Republican presidential nomination, has a Rockwall connection with insights into the man behind the persona.
On the Mesa

Fort Worth Hosts Lonesome Dove Anniversary

The 27th anniversary of a major television event being celebrated in Fort Worth this month with the Lonesome Dove Reunion and Trail.
WFAA will Broadcast Live Feb 25 from San Jacinto Plaza

Rockwall to be Featured on WFAA-TV’s Live Newscast!

Open invitation for Rockwall residents to represent all the City has to offer. WFAA-TV's Channel 8 News has selected the City of Rockwall for their next live newscast this week.
Dallas Comic Con Fan Expo 2016

A Boomer Goes to Comic Con

For many of us science fiction and comic books provided an escape from everyday sameness. For baby boomers it's an escape into the past. We eagerly crossed over into the parallel dimension that is Comic Con.
American Pickers TV show to film in Texas

TV show American Pickers is heading to Texas!

TEXAS is excited to welcome Mike Wolfe, Frank Fritz and Antique Archeology to the area. The team will film episodes of their hit series AMERICAN PICKERS throughout Texas. What's in your collection?

Events


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 8:00am


MOWSS Tin Cup Golf Tournament

  • Friday, June 15, 2018 at 12:00pm


Dive-In Movie Night

  • Friday, June 15, 2018 at 6:00pm


Dallas Race Week

  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Friday, June 22, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 10:30am


Royse City 4th Fest & Fireworks

  • Friday, June 29, 2018 at 6:00pm


Rockwall 4th of July | Parade | Fireworks Show

  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at 11:00am


Concert by the Lake - The Harbor

  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 5, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 7:00pm


Hot Rocks Bike Ride

  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 7:30am


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, June 22, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 20, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 at 6:00pm