Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » TV


Donald Trump

Donald Trump: A Rockwall Connection

Donald Trump, the current front runner for the Republican presidential nomination, has a Rockwall connection with insights into the man behind the persona.
On the Mesa

Fort Worth Hosts Lonesome Dove Anniversary

The 27th anniversary of a major television event being celebrated in Fort Worth this month with the Lonesome Dove Reunion and Trail.
WFAA will Broadcast Live Feb 25 from San Jacinto Plaza

Rockwall to be Featured on WFAA-TV’s Live Newscast!

Open invitation for Rockwall residents to represent all the City has to offer. WFAA-TV's Channel 8 News has selected the City of Rockwall for their next live newscast this week.
Dallas Comic Con Fan Expo 2016

A Boomer Goes to Comic Con

For many of us science fiction and comic books provided an escape from everyday sameness. For baby boomers it's an escape into the past. We eagerly crossed over into the parallel dimension that is Comic Con.
American Pickers TV show to film in Texas

TV show American Pickers is heading to Texas!

TEXAS is excited to welcome Mike Wolfe, Frank Fritz and Antique Archeology to the area. The team will film episodes of their hit series AMERICAN PICKERS throughout Texas. What's in your collection?

Events


Learn About Butterflies

  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 7:00pm


Reagan Day Dinner

  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 6:00pm


Gardening Tea Luncheon

  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 11:00am


Spring Break ROCK Camp

  • Monday, March 12, 2018 at 7:30am
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 7:30am
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 7:30am
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 7:30am
  • Friday, March 16, 2018 at 7:30am


Rockwall Easter Egg Hunt!

  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 9:30am


Rockwall PAWS Annual Wine & Dine

  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 6:30pm


Mad Hatter Tea Party

  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at 2:00pm


Rockwall History - Historical Lecture Series

  • Friday, March 9, 2018 at 12:00pm
  • Friday, April 13, 2018 at 12:00pm
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 at 12:00pm