Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » TV


Donald Trump

Donald Trump: A Rockwall Connection

Donald Trump, the current front runner for the Republican presidential nomination, has a Rockwall connection with insights into the man behind the persona.
On the Mesa

Fort Worth Hosts Lonesome Dove Anniversary

The 27th anniversary of a major television event being celebrated in Fort Worth this month with the Lonesome Dove Reunion and Trail.
WFAA will Broadcast Live Feb 25 from San Jacinto Plaza

Rockwall to be Featured on WFAA-TV’s Live Newscast!

Open invitation for Rockwall residents to represent all the City has to offer. WFAA-TV's Channel 8 News has selected the City of Rockwall for their next live newscast this week.
Dallas Comic Con Fan Expo 2016

A Boomer Goes to Comic Con

For many of us science fiction and comic books provided an escape from everyday sameness. For baby boomers it's an escape into the past. We eagerly crossed over into the parallel dimension that is Comic Con.
American Pickers TV show to film in Texas

TV show American Pickers is heading to Texas!

TEXAS is excited to welcome Mike Wolfe, Frank Fritz and Antique Archeology to the area. The team will film episodes of their hit series AMERICAN PICKERS throughout Texas. What's in your collection?

Events


Royse City Pumpkin Patch

  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 12:30pm
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 11:00am
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 12:30pm
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 at 11:00am


Royse City FunFest & RunFest 5K!

  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 12:00pm


Collaboration: Music of the German Reformation

  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 6:30pm


Trick or Treat on Main St - Royse City

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall Art League Fine Art Show

  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 10:00am
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 12:00pm


CASA Superhero 5K & Fun Run

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 8:30am


Scare on the Square | Downtown Rockwall

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 4:00pm


Halloween at The Harbor

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 6:00pm


San Jacinto Plaza Music Series

  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 6:30pm


Festival of Trees

  • Friday, November 10, 2017 at 10:00am
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 10:00am


Royse City Tree Lighting & Santa

  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 5:30pm


La Tee Da - Ladies' Night Out | Puttin' on the Ritz

  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall History - Historical Lecture Series

  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 12:00pm