Click on our AMAZON Link to Shop

Topics » Volunteers


Rockwall OSA fundraiser at Tate Family Ranch

Fundraiser for Rockwall County Open Space Alliance

Rockwall County Open Space Alliance is hosting its first annual fundraiser. Attendees will enjoy a barbecue dinner, music, and silent auction at the Tate Family Ranch.
Helicopter hovers over wind-damaged homes in Rockwall neighborhood

Rockwall Storm Damage in Dalton Ranch Subdivision

Rockwall, TX – After the storm -- At Dalton Ranch subdivision. Images, reports from residents, and City of Rockwall press release.
SSO Day | Rockwall ISD

Students Serving Others Day | Rockwall ISD

Rockwall ISD students find purpose, pride and passion through serving others.
Mrs. Texas Competition

Local Volunteer to Compete for the Title of Mrs. Texas America

Tiffany Dunkin, a committed volunteer with Lone Star CASA, was chosen to compete for the title of Mrs. Texas America from a field of applicants received throughout the area.
Leadership Rockwall Class of 2017 Project

Leadership Group Spearheads Effort to Provide Computers for Rockwall Students

Leadership Rockwall has selected a project that promises to make a difference in the lives of local children. It’s called Computers for Kids—and they need your help to make it happen.

Events


Earth Day 2017: Celebrate The Planet

  • Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 10:00am


Family Fun Fridays

  • Friday, April 28, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, May 26, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 at 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 at 6:00pm


Go Blue for Kids Banquet

  • Friday, April 28, 2017 at 6:00pm


Outdoor Family Camp Out

  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 1:00pm


Sunset & Stars BBQ

  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 6:30pm


Caddy Shack Golf Tournament's PAR-TEE

  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 6:30pm


Concert by the Lake - The Harbor

  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 7:30pm


Caddy Shack Chamber Golf Tournament

  • Friday, May 5, 2017 at 11:00am


Rockwall Farmers Market

  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 8:00am
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 8:00am


Fishing Derby at Harry Myers Park

  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 9:00am


Chefs Tasting Challenge

  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 6:00pm


10th Annual Main Street Car Show

  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 10:00am


Taste of Rockwall

  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 5:00pm


Rockwall Founders Day Festival

  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 10:00am


Cars for CASA Auto Show

  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 10:00am


Dive-In Movie Night

  • Friday, June 9, 2017 at 6:00pm


Rockwall Country Fair

  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 10:00am



Rockwall 4th of July | Parade | Fireworks Show

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 9:00am